About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Weekend offer - Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife

Spain,

Price IncludesReturn flights with EasyJet, checked baggage and seats together 6 nights Halfboard at the Hard Rock Hotel read more »

  • Travel: 02 Sep - 08 Sep 2019
  • Book By: 10 Feb 2019
Request Quote
fr £1,629
PP Based on 2 sharing

3 nights Valentine’s Day in New York

United States of America,

INCLUDES,  • Return flights from London,  • 3 nights at 3* Wellington HotelSAVE up to £140 per read more »

  • Travel: 12 Feb - 15 Feb 2019
  • Book By: 03 Feb 2019
Request Quote
fr £389
PP Based on 2 sharing

The Ultimate Fjord & National Park Expedition

Norway,

14 nights Greenland & IcelandIncludes:,  • Return flights from Heathrow,  • 2 nights at 4* Clarion read more »

  • Travel: 19 Jul - 02 Aug 2019
  • Book By: 24 Feb 2019
Request Quote
fr £5,199
PP Based on 2 sharing

turtle beach mauritius

Afghanistan,

read more »

  • Travel: 28 Feb - 12 Mar 2019
  • Book By: 28 Feb 2019
Request Quote
fr £1,499
PP Based on 2 sharing

Special to Mauritius 5 star

Mauritius,

Book by 28 Feb and receive 30% discount in a standard room read more »

  • Travel: 20 Feb - 21 Feb 2019
  • Book By: 20 Feb 2019
Request Quote
fr £1,299
PP Based on 2 sharing

Honeymoon in Victoria Falls & Mauritius

South Africa,

Flights from London Heathrow with South African Airways,  Airport taxes,  13 nights accommodation as per read more »

  • Travel: 01 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
  • Book By: 31 Jan 2019
Request Quote
fr £5,799
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 265 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony for read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Destination of the week – Santorini

Santorini is a Greek island located in the southern Aegean sea.  It is about 120 mile’s (200km) from the southeast of mainland Greece. Did you know? There is so little rain that wine is more plentiful than water Only 15,000 people live on the island of Santorini Until read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 427 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 15 - 20 of 88 Client Reviews
    El Paso PortAventura | Salou | Reviewed 04 Jun 2015
    Hi Olivia, Just wanted to let you know that we had a fabulous holiday at El Paso Hotel, It was excellent, the food plentiful and there was a good selection. All geared up for families, with a lovely big pool. Being close to the theme park and water park was the icing on the cake, we even managed to spend one morning on the beach, this was in walking distance. Our private transfer was perfect, no worrying about the childrens seats as they were in our bus. Thank you so much for arranging everything for me and my family, you were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble, you certainly made the whole holiday experience for the eleven of us a complete joy. I will certainly be using you again.

    by Susan Brotherhood
    Welwyn Garden City, Herts
    Playa Pesquero | Cuba | Reviewed 05 Mar 2015
    Hi Kristina, We had a fabulous time. The resort had everything you could want, everyone catered for, people really friendly. The restaurants had a good variety of food, beaches & sea. It was lovely. Thank you very much for finding us this gem.

    by P Harding
    Cirencester, Glos
    Dubai | Reviewed 30 Jan 2015
    We have used Karens expertise on at 3 far away trips to-date and each time we have found Karen to be excellent in offering advise and great service, along with competitive pricing. the hotels have always been first class so we look forward to our next two trips with confidence.

    by john
    redditch, worcestershire
    Tailormade trip | Australia | Reviewed 02 Dec 2014
    Everything went according to plan thank you.The hotel in Sydney was in a great location, as was the accommodation in Port Douglas, Darwin and Singapore. The excursions you organised were excellent, we thank you very much for your help and patience whilst organising our holiday. I have a few ideas for some future adventures so will be in touch for your help.

    by K Sayers
    Nottingham, Nottingham
    Le Preskil Beach Resort | Mauritius | Reviewed 22 Oct 2014
    Just back from our latest holiday at Le Preskil Beach Resort in Mauritius arranged by Dany. Once again every detail was spot on and we had a room upgrade to a "Prestige Cottage". When you travel - Go Dany!

    by Jeremy Lillies
    Mitcham, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: