About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Ski For Sadie - March 2021

France,

Your holiday price includes:7 nights hotel accommodation on a twin share basis Full board (breakfast, lunch & read more »

  • Travel: 20 Mar - 27 Mar 2021
  • Book By: 31 Jan 2021
Request Quote
fr £995
PP Based on 2 sharing

Stunning 5* Adult Only Hotel in Crete

Greece,

HOTEL OF THE WEEK - THE STUNNING 5* STELLA ISLAND RESORT ,  Sample the Hotel everyone is talking about, read more »

  • Travel: 13 Oct - 29 Apr 2021
  • Book By: 04 Apr 2021
Request Quote
fr £589
PP Based on 2 sharing

Embrace tropical island life

Praslin, 7 nights, Half Board

Embrace tropical island life at Constance Lemuria on the island of Praslin in the Seychelles. Take in a round of gold on the read more »

  • Travel: 16 Jun - 23 Jun 2021
  • Book By: 23 Nov 2020
Request Quote
fr £2,815
PP Based on 2 sharing

Take time to reconnect

Praslin, 7 nights, Half Board

Take time to reconnect and embrace tropical island life at Hotel L’Archipel. Tuck into delicious seafood and sample Creole read more »

  • Travel: 13 Jan - 20 Jan 2021
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2020
Request Quote
fr £2,345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Amazing Family Offer

Twin Centre, 9 nights, Varied Meal Plan

Expand your horizons and combine two beautiful destinations for one unforgettable twin centre holiday. Start your family holiday read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jul - 04 Aug 2021
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2020
Request Quote
fr £6,215
PP Based on 2 sharing

5 Star Luxury Beach Stay in Goa

Goa, 7 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Enjoy a stay at The Leela Goa in India with this offer, which includes 7 nights in a Lagoon Terrace, breakfast included, return read more »

  • Travel: 01 Sep - 30 Sep 2021
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2020
Request Quote
fr £1,569
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 53 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Sandals Resorts

Sandals Resorts – All-Inclusive Caribbean Holiday If you are looking for the very best Caribbean holiday experience, look no further than a Sandals Resorts Luxury Included® Resort. Scattered amongst the dreamlike, tropical islands of Antigua, The Bahamas, Barbados, read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 426 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 15 - 20 of 98 Client Reviews
    Santa Maria Suites | Milan | Reviewed 15 May 2017
    Joelle arranged this trip for myself and my husband for his 50th birthday. She put a lot of thought and care into selecting the perfect little hotel, close to the city centre and within easy reach of the station. Cannot recommend her skills highly enough!

    by Bacon
    Bocking, Braintree
    Mediterranean Palace | Cyprus | Reviewed 16 Aug 2016
    Nothing is ever too much for Kristina, no matter how many times we change our mind or budget Kristina still manages to make it work. Kristina goes the extra mile and ensures we are spoilt and well looked after on every trip

    by Rebecca
    Keen, Marlborough
    Le Victoria | Mauritius | Reviewed 11 Nov 2015
    Hi Kristina, Everything was brilliant thank you. Mauritius and Le Victoria were AMAZING!! The place was stunning, and the people were so friendly, everyone from the cab driver from the airport to the hotel to the people checking us in on the way home, couldn’t have helped us any more even if they wanted to. I would 100% recommend Mauritius and Le Victoria to anyone asking about it. Thank you for all you done, to help get it booked.

    by A Button
    Poulton, Essex
    DREAMS LA ROMANA | Dominican Republic | Reviewed 12 Sep 2015
    HiJenny,Thank–you for organising our trip to Dominican Republic everything was brilliant and went really well,as expected when you are organising things, the resort was brilliant much better than we had imagined and we were upgraded to fantastic rooms 7303 and 7304 they were the most recently refurbished and also used for the preferred club.I know its early but sometimes its best to try and sort things early so for next August we are thinking of Dreams St Thomas ? but do not think we can fly there direct from UK so were thinking of 3 nights New York, 12-14 nights at Dreams and then fly back direct if available or via Miami with 2 nights there.Or another thought is Aruba I know the Dreams there does not open till 2018 but I think there are similar chain there.Please could you look at these for August 2016.Thanks again for yet another great holiday this year, how do you manage to ALWAYS get our holidays so spot on ?

    by Peter Watts
    ESSEX , ESSEX
    Villa Marija Tucei Croatia | Med & Short Haul | Reviewed 11 Sep 2015
    Myself and Harry would just like to say a HUGE thank you for helping us arrange our holiday. It was the most amazing holiday, Tucepi is the most beautiful place. Our room was lovely, a great view right out to the Marina and the beach, and Villa Marija was the perfect location. Thank you again, will definitely be returning, and also will be contacting you again for future holidays!

    by K Milner
    Tewkesbury, Glos

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: