About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

All Inclusive in the Maldives

North Male Atoll, 14 nights, All Inclusive

Jet off to the charming OBLU by Atmosphere at Helengeli this October from £3,329pp., , Price read more »

  • Travel: 01 Oct - 31 Oct 2021
  • Book By: 31 May 2021
Request Quote
fr £3,329
PP Based on 2 sharing

4 nights for the price of 3

Vienna, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Konig Von Ungarn **** Deluxe, Vienna, , In the heart of Vienna's historic old town, next to the apartment where read more »

  • Travel: 01 Jul - 31 Aug 2021
  • Book By: 30 Jun 2021
Request Quote
fr £778
PP Based on 2 sharing

Gardens of the Riviera

Cote d'Azur, 5 nights, Varied Meal Plan

There are many great gardens dotted along the Côte d’Azur between St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat and the border with Italy. Along read more »

  • Travel: 06 Sep - 10 Sep 2021
  • Book By: 31 Jul 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,795
PP Based on 2 sharing

Ravenna, Urbino & Ferrara

Ravenna , 5 nights, Varied Meal Plan

RAVENNA, URBINO & FERRARA - FIVE NIGHT HOLIDAYS, , 6TH SEPTEMBER 2021, , Our holiday focuses on three read more »

  • Travel: 06 Sep - 10 Sep 2021
  • Book By: 31 Jul 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,848
PP Based on 2 sharing

Luxury USA Adventure - San Francisco & Hawaii

Twin Centre, 10 nights, Room Only

San Francisco & Hawaii Twin Centre , , Deposits from £200pp , , Treat yourself to a read more »

  • Travel: 06 Sep - 22 Oct 2022
  • Book By: 30 Jun 2021
Request Quote
fr £2,329
PP Based on 2 sharing

Once in a Lifetime Tour!

Vietnam and Cambodia, 11 nights, Room Only

Essential Cambodia & Vietnam 11 Night Tour!, , January 2022 departures - Deposits from £700pp, , Plan read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 24 Jan 2022
  • Book By: 30 Jun 2021
Request Quote
fr £3,949
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 23 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Sandals Resorts

Sandals Resorts – All-Inclusive Caribbean Holiday If you are looking for the very best Caribbean holiday experience, look no further than a Sandals Resorts Luxury Included® Resort. Scattered amongst the dreamlike, tropical islands of Antigua, The Bahamas, Barbados, read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 426 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 15 - 20 of 98 Client Reviews
    Santa Maria Suites | Milan | Reviewed 15 May 2017
    Joelle arranged this trip for myself and my husband for his 50th birthday. She put a lot of thought and care into selecting the perfect little hotel, close to the city centre and within easy reach of the station. Cannot recommend her skills highly enough!

    by Bacon
    Bocking, Braintree
    Mediterranean Palace | Cyprus | Reviewed 16 Aug 2016
    Nothing is ever too much for Kristina, no matter how many times we change our mind or budget Kristina still manages to make it work. Kristina goes the extra mile and ensures we are spoilt and well looked after on every trip

    by Rebecca
    Keen, Marlborough
    Le Victoria | Mauritius | Reviewed 11 Nov 2015
    Hi Kristina, Everything was brilliant thank you. Mauritius and Le Victoria were AMAZING!! The place was stunning, and the people were so friendly, everyone from the cab driver from the airport to the hotel to the people checking us in on the way home, couldn’t have helped us any more even if they wanted to. I would 100% recommend Mauritius and Le Victoria to anyone asking about it. Thank you for all you done, to help get it booked.

    by A Button
    Poulton, Essex
    DREAMS LA ROMANA | Dominican Republic | Reviewed 12 Sep 2015
    HiJenny,Thank–you for organising our trip to Dominican Republic everything was brilliant and went really well,as expected when you are organising things, the resort was brilliant much better than we had imagined and we were upgraded to fantastic rooms 7303 and 7304 they were the most recently refurbished and also used for the preferred club.I know its early but sometimes its best to try and sort things early so for next August we are thinking of Dreams St Thomas ? but do not think we can fly there direct from UK so were thinking of 3 nights New York, 12-14 nights at Dreams and then fly back direct if available or via Miami with 2 nights there.Or another thought is Aruba I know the Dreams there does not open till 2018 but I think there are similar chain there.Please could you look at these for August 2016.Thanks again for yet another great holiday this year, how do you manage to ALWAYS get our holidays so spot on ?

    by Peter Watts
    ESSEX , ESSEX
    Villa Marija Tucei Croatia | Med & Short Haul | Reviewed 11 Sep 2015
    Myself and Harry would just like to say a HUGE thank you for helping us arrange our holiday. It was the most amazing holiday, Tucepi is the most beautiful place. Our room was lovely, a great view right out to the Marina and the beach, and Villa Marija was the perfect location. Thank you again, will definitely be returning, and also will be contacting you again for future holidays!

    by K Milner
    Tewkesbury, Glos

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: