About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

4* Elba Carlota Resort

Fuerteventura, 7 nights, Half Board

4* Elba Carlota Resort, Fuerteventura, departing Birmingham 28th November for 7 nights on a half board basis, £584 per read more »

  • Travel: 28 Nov - 05 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2018
Request Quote
fr £584
PP Based on 2 sharing

4* Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso & Hotel

Gran Canaria, 7 nights, Half Board

4* Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso & Hotel, Gran Canaria, departing Birmingham 20th December for 7 nights on a half board read more »

  • Travel: 20 Dec - 27 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,116
PP Based on 2 sharing

Holidays to the Azores -departures up to 13 O...

All regions, 7 nights, Bed & Breakfast

The Azores form an enchanting archipelago of nine emerald green islands set in the Atlantic Ocean between Portugal. Save up read more »

  • Travel: 09 Jul - 12 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 13 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £601
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel L'Archipel & Kempinski Resort

Seychelles, 10 nights, Half Board

5 nights at L'Archipel located in Cote D'Or Bay, on a hillside garden overlooking private Anse Gouvernement beach, this read more »

  • Travel: 30 Jan - 10 Jan 2019
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2018
Request Quote
fr £2,810
PP Based on 2 sharing

Shandrani Beachcomber

South East Coast, 7 nights, All Inclusive

We believe Shandrani Beachcomber Resort & Spa offers the best all inclusive package in Mauritius. There’s so much read more »

  • Travel: 25 May - 01 Jun 2019
  • Book By: 25 Mar 2019
Request Quote
fr £6,199
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 235 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony for read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 534 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 20 - 25 of 88 Client Reviews
    Chandler Inn Hotel | Boston | Reviewed 21 Sep 2014
    Hi Jackie, I wanted to share our experience of the Chandler Inn Hotel in Boston - What a find! Described as a budget 2.5 star hotel so expectations were not high but we wanted to keep a low budget for this holiday. The place has real character and the staff are really welcoming - especially in the attached restaurant and bar. Noise from the bar never disturbed us. Rooms are small/basic but I have stayed in more basic places when skiing. Bathroom is tiny so be warned. Location is brilliant - we walked the whole of Boston from there - only twice used public transport. Out of 5 nights we ate in the Trophy Room restaurant/bar - initially due to convenience and the fact that we were exhausted from walking the city for 8 hours each day but were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food. Basic complimentary breakfast included which was a bonus! Sat/Sun breakfast is even more basic but we realised that the place comes alive for Sat/Sun brunch when the locals arrive so they need everyone out by 9 to get this set up. If you want 5* Shangri La/Hilton type hotels then this is not for you but a great base at a great price and I would highly recommend it. Thanks also for organising the Amtrak tickets from Boston/New York - All worked well and I would highly recommend taking the train rather than plane. Comfortable seats/wifi/great views and a bar! Thanks again for helping organise another great trip. Now I need to set my mind to my next trip - wherever that may be.

    by Karen Kreetzer
    Winchmore Hill, London
    HILTON | Malta | Reviewed 10 Sep 2014
    Jenny organised a superb holiday for our family, she came up with the perfect location and a wonderful hotel. We had one of our best holiday for years.David and Joanne

    by David GRIEF
    LONDON, LONDON
    London | Reviewed 06 Aug 2014
    Melanie makes our travel arrangements a simple task. Whilst saving us money and time, she provides us with an efficient and world class professional service. Melanie has a clear understanding of a busy executive’s needs. Her real value is that she is able to smooth a complicated business trip, by ensuring she asks the relevant and important questions. Melanie is a consummate professional and this has resulted in us putting all our business travel in her capable hands

    by CEO IDIS
    London, London
    London | Reviewed 06 Aug 2014
    Melanie Hammond is efficient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nothing is ever too much trouble. We have worked with Melanie now for eight years, and I can’t recommend her highly enough.

    by Rachel Dex, Managing Director Think Galapagos Ltd
    London, London
    Excelsior Palace, Taormina | Sicily | Reviewed 05 Aug 2014
    Hi Kristina Just a quick email to tell you how much we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday in Taormina - it was fabulous!!! All of your advice was spot on and it made for an amazing holiday. We are hoping to go back again, so will be in touch with you to arrange. Many thanks again!

    by N Milner
    Tewkesbury, Tewkesbury

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: