About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Last Minute Luxury Dubai Desert Retreat

Dubai, 5 nights, Full Board

Nestled in a verdant palm oasis, deep within Dubai’s magical dune and desert landscape Al Maha, a Luxury Collection Desert read more »

  • Travel: 25 Aug - 30 Aug 2022
  • Book By: 23 Aug 2022
Request Quote
fr £3,709
PP Based on 2 sharing

Formula 1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2022

Abu Dhabi, 4 nights, All Inclusive

Welcome to Rixos Premium Saadiyat Island, the only Ultra All Inclusive Resort in Abu Dhabi, a unique and sought after destination read more »

  • Travel: 18 Nov - 21 Nov 2022
  • Book By: 30 Aug 2022
Request Quote
fr £3,899
PP Based on 2 sharing

Australia & New Zealand

Tour of New Zealand, 21 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Includes:, Return flights from London Heathrow, Airport taxes, Private Transfer Airport to Hotel, Includes 13 read more »

  • Travel: 15 Jan - 15 Jan 2023
  • Book By: 15 Dec 2022
Request Quote
fr £7,859
PP Based on 2 sharing

5 Star Family Caribbean Getaway

Dominican Republic, 7 nights, All Inclusive

Located on the east coast of the Dominican Republic, Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana is a mesmerising paradise shrouded with palm read more »

  • Travel: 09 May - 16 May 2023
  • Book By: 31 Aug 2022
Request Quote
fr £4,436
PP Based on 2 sharing

Florence and The Tuscan Coast

Twin Centre, 6 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Discover the wonderful city of the Medicis before heading to Punta Ala on the Tuscan Coast for peaceful relaxation. Fly to Pisa read more »

  • Travel: 01 Sep - 25 Sep 2022
  • Book By: 01 Sep 2022
Request Quote
fr £1,989
PP Based on 2 sharing

Luxury Sardinia - 3 nights for the price of 2

Sardinia, 3 nights, Bed & Breakfast

The newest addition to the Baglioni collection is a beautiful resort on the Mediterranean island of Sardinia. Just 20 minutes read more »

  • Travel: 02 Oct - 15 Oct 2022
  • Book By: 01 Oct 2022
Request Quote
fr £1,089
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 70 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions of where you can find a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

5* Seychelles with free Half Board upgrade an...

Property Location Located in Silhouette Island, Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa is by the ocean, minutes from Silhouette Island Beach, and close to Pointe Varreur. This 5-star resort is within close proximity of Pointe Ramasse Tout and Pointe Zeng Zeng. Rooms Make read more »

Sandals Resorts

Sandals Resorts – All-Inclusive Caribbean Holiday If you are looking for the very best Caribbean holiday experience, look no further than a Sandals Resorts Luxury Included® Resort. Scattered amongst the dreamlike, tropical islands of Antigua, The Bahamas, Barbados, read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 415 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 20 - 25 of 98 Client Reviews
    Atrium prestige thalasso spa | Rhodes | Reviewed 06 Sep 2015
    Just back from yet another exceptional trip planned for us by Jackie. The hotel was outstanding, fantastic facilities, great location and fabulous service.Jackie goes above and beyond to find the perfect holiday for us each time we've used her services. I cannot recommend her enough.

    by Lisa Whitehead
    Swinderby , Lincs
    Mitsis family village | Kos | Reviewed 31 Aug 2015
    Not long back from our 3rd holiday of the year all booked by Jackie, Jackie is excellent at finding great hotels at fantastic prices. firstly we booked a holiday in Mexico at the Occidental Grand Excaret on the Riviera Maya. For the May bank holiday weekend we asked Jackie if she could find us something in the UK with a hot tub for a relaxing break, Jackie quickly replied with a few options and we ended up booking Conifer Lodges at Newton Stewart in Dumfries and Galloway. The price through Jackie was cheaper than what we could of booked it ourselves. Lastly we have not been long back from Kardemeana in Kos, this one proved a bit more difficult to find as we'd been spoilt in Mexico, Jackie spent a lot of time finding us exactly what we asked for and yet again managed to find us a fantastic hotel at a brilliant price. I look forward to booking next years holiday's with Jackie as I know she'll exceed our expectations for what we want.

    by linda turner
    carlisle, carlisle
    Aegean Village | Kos | Reviewed 22 Aug 2015
    I have just come back from a fantastic week in Kos which Jackie booked at very short notice for my daughter and myself. I was a little nervous about travelling alone with my 7 year old for the first time as my husband was working and, to compound matters, I had an injured shoulder. Jackie arranged everything to make the holiday as easy for me as possible. The hotel was lovely and just what we wanted - we had a great break.Before contacting Jackie I had already wasted almost a full day trawling the internet and tying myself up in knots. Jackie did all the research, gave me loads of suggestions and had the whole holiday booked and organised in just a few hours. All I had to do was pack and turn up for the flight. Next time I'm not going to even think about searching online - I'll get straight in touch with Jackie and ask her to sort it out for me! Thanks Jackie! xx

    by Claire Mitchell
    Darlington, Co Durham
    Sol Costa Blanca | Benidorm | Reviewed 17 Jul 2015
    Hi Kristina The holiday was more than fantastic thank you, they looked after us brilliantly at the hotel, upgraded the room. Best holiday ever, we loved every minute.Thank you so very much for arranging it all

    by S Bowden
    Swindon, Swindon
    El Nido Resort | Faraway | Reviewed 15 Jul 2015
    Hi Kristina, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the fabulous booking you made us, it far exceeded our expectations, it was out of this world. All the hotels were fabulous. El Nido Resort, Apulit Island, was like a piece of Paradise. We would gladly recommend you and your company to all our friends and family, and look forward to working with you again.

    by Mr & Mrs K Manning
    Greenford, Middlesex

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: