About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Ski For Sadie - March 2021

France,

Your holiday price includes:7 nights hotel accommodation on a twin share basis Full board (breakfast, lunch & read more »

  • Travel: 20 Mar - 27 Mar 2021
  • Book By: 31 Jan 2021
Request Quote
fr £995
PP Based on 2 sharing

Stunning 5* Adult Only Hotel in Crete

Greece,

HOTEL OF THE WEEK - THE STUNNING 5* STELLA ISLAND RESORT ,  Sample the Hotel everyone is talking about, read more »

  • Travel: 13 Oct - 29 Apr 2021
  • Book By: 04 Apr 2021
Request Quote
fr £589
PP Based on 2 sharing

Embrace tropical island life

Praslin, 7 nights, Half Board

Embrace tropical island life at Constance Lemuria on the island of Praslin in the Seychelles. Take in a round of gold on the read more »

  • Travel: 16 Jun - 23 Jun 2021
  • Book By: 23 Nov 2020
Request Quote
fr £2,815
PP Based on 2 sharing

Take time to reconnect

Praslin, 7 nights, Half Board

Take time to reconnect and embrace tropical island life at Hotel L’Archipel. Tuck into delicious seafood and sample Creole read more »

  • Travel: 13 Jan - 20 Jan 2021
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2020
Request Quote
fr £2,345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Amazing Family Offer

Twin Centre, 9 nights, Varied Meal Plan

Expand your horizons and combine two beautiful destinations for one unforgettable twin centre holiday. Start your family holiday read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jul - 04 Aug 2021
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2020
Request Quote
fr £6,215
PP Based on 2 sharing

5 Star Luxury Beach Stay in Goa

Goa, 7 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Enjoy a stay at The Leela Goa in India with this offer, which includes 7 nights in a Lagoon Terrace, breakfast included, return read more »

  • Travel: 01 Sep - 30 Sep 2021
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2020
Request Quote
fr £1,569
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 53 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Sandals Resorts

Sandals Resorts – All-Inclusive Caribbean Holiday If you are looking for the very best Caribbean holiday experience, look no further than a Sandals Resorts Luxury Included® Resort. Scattered amongst the dreamlike, tropical islands of Antigua, The Bahamas, Barbados, read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 426 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 10 - 15 of 98 Client Reviews
    GF Gran Costa Adeje | Tenerife | Reviewed 13 Feb 2019
    Just got back from a trip to Tenerife organised by Sarah... The organisation was perfect... the flights, transfers and Hotel accommodation all worked perfectly and Sarah kept a look out to make sure we were OK throughout... those little personal touches are really appreciated... on our way to Canada with Sarah's help in September … Can't wait... cant recommend her services highly enough.

    by Kevin Russell
    Haywards Heath, Haywards Heath
    BEACHES TURKS & CAICOS | Bahamas | Reviewed 02 Dec 2017
    I had never used a Travel Consultant before. Daniel was recommended to me at a number of networking events & when I was thinking of planning a holiday I contacted him. From here I noticed a different level of service than I had experienced with other travel sales channels.2 things stick out; 1. Daniel jumped on my request immediately. I was impressed by how he communicated at every step of the way & acted with pace. This created trust very quickly. 2. Daniel always left a next move. This is a very skilful approach to sales. I was never boxed in, always had an alternative & had options.I recommend Daniel & will be using him for all my future travel needs.

    by Steve Knapp
    Sheffield, Sheffield
    The Palace | Malta | Reviewed 02 Dec 2017
    Great 4 days in Malta organised by Daniel! My passport had only a couple of months left on it and I was worried that I'd need to quickly get a new one but Daniel checked Malta's entry rules and was able to put my mind at ease ...saving me a wodge of cash.

    by Laura Billingham
    Sheffield, Sheffield
    Grand Hotel Vesuvio Naples | Naples | Reviewed 02 Dec 2017
    recently needed to arrange a long weekend break for my partner in Naples. within a couple of days were were able to book, confirm and have the paperwork sorted for us. Daniel took all the messing about which I hate doing and found us a 5*hotel deal. Brillìant service

    by Richard Godley
    Sheffield, Sheffield
    Madrid | Reviewed 06 Jun 2017
    Hello JillOnce again we would like to thank you very much for giving us such a terrific service. Our recent holiday to Spain with Great Rail Journeys was not quite as straight forward as we had hoped partly because there were days added and two couples - one British and the other Australian.Thank you Jill for filling in all the missing paperwork for taxis. You must have spent considerable time sorting out that problem. For the four of us, nothing could have been more simple. Lovely, executive cars arrived at each designated meeting place with superb drivers.It was pure pleasure to be picked up and delivered so efficiently. There were absolutely no hitches. Thanks must also go to GRJ for providing such excellent transportation. Mr and Mrs Atkinson have asked me to give you their sincere thanks to which we add our own.Thank you Jill Sincerely The Atkinsons and Boylands. June 2017

    by Sandi Boyland
    Eastbourne, West sussek

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: