About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

4* Elba Carlota Resort

Fuerteventura, 7 nights, Half Board

4* Elba Carlota Resort, Fuerteventura, departing Birmingham 28th November for 7 nights on a half board basis, £584 per read more »

  • Travel: 28 Nov - 05 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2018
Request Quote
fr £584
PP Based on 2 sharing

4* Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso & Hotel

Gran Canaria, 7 nights, Half Board

4* Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso & Hotel, Gran Canaria, departing Birmingham 20th December for 7 nights on a half board read more »

  • Travel: 20 Dec - 27 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,116
PP Based on 2 sharing

Holidays to the Azores -departures up to 13 O...

All regions, 7 nights, Bed & Breakfast

The Azores form an enchanting archipelago of nine emerald green islands set in the Atlantic Ocean between Portugal. Save up read more »

  • Travel: 09 Jul - 12 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 13 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £601
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel L'Archipel & Kempinski Resort

Seychelles, 10 nights, Half Board

5 nights at L'Archipel located in Cote D'Or Bay, on a hillside garden overlooking private Anse Gouvernement beach, this read more »

  • Travel: 30 Jan - 10 Jan 2019
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2018
Request Quote
fr £2,810
PP Based on 2 sharing

Shandrani Beachcomber

South East Coast, 7 nights, All Inclusive

We believe Shandrani Beachcomber Resort & Spa offers the best all inclusive package in Mauritius. There’s so much read more »

  • Travel: 25 May - 01 Jun 2019
  • Book By: 25 Mar 2019
Request Quote
fr £6,199
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 235 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony for read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 534 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 10 - 15 of 88 Client Reviews
    Mitsis family village | Kos | Reviewed 31 Aug 2015
    Not long back from our 3rd holiday of the year all booked by Jackie, Jackie is excellent at finding great hotels at fantastic prices. firstly we booked a holiday in Mexico at the Occidental Grand Excaret on the Riviera Maya. For the May bank holiday weekend we asked Jackie if she could find us something in the UK with a hot tub for a relaxing break, Jackie quickly replied with a few options and we ended up booking Conifer Lodges at Newton Stewart in Dumfries and Galloway. The price through Jackie was cheaper than what we could of booked it ourselves. Lastly we have not been long back from Kardemeana in Kos, this one proved a bit more difficult to find as we'd been spoilt in Mexico, Jackie spent a lot of time finding us exactly what we asked for and yet again managed to find us a fantastic hotel at a brilliant price. I look forward to booking next years holiday's with Jackie as I know she'll exceed our expectations for what we want.

    by linda turner
    carlisle, carlisle
    Aegean Village | Kos | Reviewed 22 Aug 2015
    I have just come back from a fantastic week in Kos which Jackie booked at very short notice for my daughter and myself. I was a little nervous about travelling alone with my 7 year old for the first time as my husband was working and, to compound matters, I had an injured shoulder. Jackie arranged everything to make the holiday as easy for me as possible. The hotel was lovely and just what we wanted - we had a great break.Before contacting Jackie I had already wasted almost a full day trawling the internet and tying myself up in knots. Jackie did all the research, gave me loads of suggestions and had the whole holiday booked and organised in just a few hours. All I had to do was pack and turn up for the flight. Next time I'm not going to even think about searching online - I'll get straight in touch with Jackie and ask her to sort it out for me! Thanks Jackie! xx

    by Claire Mitchell
    Darlington, Co Durham
    Sol Costa Blanca | Benidorm | Reviewed 17 Jul 2015
    Hi Kristina The holiday was more than fantastic thank you, they looked after us brilliantly at the hotel, upgraded the room. Best holiday ever, we loved every minute.Thank you so very much for arranging it all

    by S Bowden
    Swindon, Swindon
    El Nido Resort | Faraway | Reviewed 15 Jul 2015
    Hi Kristina, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the fabulous booking you made us, it far exceeded our expectations, it was out of this world. All the hotels were fabulous. El Nido Resort, Apulit Island, was like a piece of Paradise. We would gladly recommend you and your company to all our friends and family, and look forward to working with you again.

    by Mr & Mrs K Manning
    Greenford, Middlesex
    El Paso PortAventura | Salou | Reviewed 04 Jun 2015
    Hi Olivia, Just wanted to let you know that we had a fabulous holiday at El Paso Hotel, It was excellent, the food plentiful and there was a good selection. All geared up for families, with a lovely big pool. Being close to the theme park and water park was the icing on the cake, we even managed to spend one morning on the beach, this was in walking distance. Our private transfer was perfect, no worrying about the childrens seats as they were in our bus. Thank you so much for arranging everything for me and my family, you were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble, you certainly made the whole holiday experience for the eleven of us a complete joy. I will certainly be using you again.

    by Susan Brotherhood
    Welwyn Garden City, Herts

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: