About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

The Kirker Festival in Tenerife

Tenerife, 7 nights, Varied Meal Plan

The Kirker Festival in Tenerife, 7 nights | Departs 15 January 2022, Featuring the Navarra Quartet; Benjamin Appl, read more »

  • Travel: 15 Jan - 22 Jan 2022
  • Book By: 31 Dec 2021
Request Quote
fr £2,597
PP Based on 2 sharing

Save 40% off your accommodation costs

Troux Aux Biches, 9 nights, Half Board

Save 40% off your accommodation costs when you book by 20 August 2021., , Escape for an idyllic romantic getaway at the read more »

  • Travel: 01 May - 31 May 2022
  • Book By: 20 Aug 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,840
PP Based on 2 sharing

5 Star Borneo & Singapore Twin Centre

Borneo Twin Centre, 10 nights, Bed & Breakfast

5 Star Borneo & Singapore Twin Centre , , Saving up to 25% on accommodation  - March 2022 read more »

  • Travel: 16 Feb - 31 Mar 2022
  • Book By: 31 Aug 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,849
PP Based on 2 sharing

Winter Sunshine in the Maldives

North Male Atoll, 8 nights, Half Board Plus

Winter Sunshine in the Maldives, , Escape to the sensational, 4 Star Superior Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa read more »

  • Travel: 01 Feb - 20 Mar 2022
  • Book By: 31 Aug 2021
Request Quote
fr £2,259
PP Based on 2 sharing

Complimentary Wedding Package

Mexico, 7 nights, All Inclusive

– , , Secrets Playa Mujeres Resort & Spa , , £250pp deposit, ,  read more »

  • Travel: 12 Sep - 15 Oct 2022
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2021
Request Quote
fr £4,109
PP Based on 2 sharing

Cultural Caribbean & the Americas

Antigua, 34 nights, Full Board

Experience an unforgettable voyage of discovery on board Borealis, sailing around the Caribbean Sea and visiting beautiful read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 09 Feb 2022
  • Book By: 28 Dec 2021
Request Quote
fr £3,999
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 24 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Sandals Resorts

Sandals Resorts – All-Inclusive Caribbean Holiday If you are looking for the very best Caribbean holiday experience, look no further than a Sandals Resorts Luxury Included® Resort. Scattered amongst the dreamlike, tropical islands of Antigua, The Bahamas, Barbados, read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 426 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 25 - 30 of 98 Client Reviews
    El Paso PortAventura | Salou | Reviewed 04 Jun 2015
    Hi Olivia, Just wanted to let you know that we had a fabulous holiday at El Paso Hotel, It was excellent, the food plentiful and there was a good selection. All geared up for families, with a lovely big pool. Being close to the theme park and water park was the icing on the cake, we even managed to spend one morning on the beach, this was in walking distance. Our private transfer was perfect, no worrying about the childrens seats as they were in our bus. Thank you so much for arranging everything for me and my family, you were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble, you certainly made the whole holiday experience for the eleven of us a complete joy. I will certainly be using you again.

    by Susan Brotherhood
    Welwyn Garden City, Herts
    Playa Pesquero | Cuba | Reviewed 05 Mar 2015
    Hi Kristina, We had a fabulous time. The resort had everything you could want, everyone catered for, people really friendly. The restaurants had a good variety of food, beaches & sea. It was lovely. Thank you very much for finding us this gem.

    by P Harding
    Cirencester, Glos
    Dubai | Reviewed 30 Jan 2015
    We have used Karens expertise on at 3 far away trips to-date and each time we have found Karen to be excellent in offering advise and great service, along with competitive pricing. the hotels have always been first class so we look forward to our next two trips with confidence.

    by john
    redditch, worcestershire
    Tailormade trip | Australia | Reviewed 02 Dec 2014
    Everything went according to plan thank you.The hotel in Sydney was in a great location, as was the accommodation in Port Douglas, Darwin and Singapore. The excursions you organised were excellent, we thank you very much for your help and patience whilst organising our holiday. I have a few ideas for some future adventures so will be in touch for your help.

    by K Sayers
    Nottingham, Nottingham
    Le Preskil Beach Resort | Mauritius | Reviewed 22 Oct 2014
    Just back from our latest holiday at Le Preskil Beach Resort in Mauritius arranged by Dany. Once again every detail was spot on and we had a room upgrade to a "Prestige Cottage". When you travel - Go Dany!

    by Jeremy Lillies
    Mitcham, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: