About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

SAVE £766 per family of 4 at Shandrani ...

South East Coast, 9 nights, All Inclusive

ALL-INCLUSIVE FAMILY HOLIDAY IN MAURITIUS SUMMER 2021, , Create precious family memories at the read more »

  • Travel: 02 Aug - 11 Aug 2021
  • Book By: 30 Jun 2020
Request Quote
fr £7,940
PP Based on 2 sharing

Golden Triangle

Tour , 7 nights, Varied Meal Plan

Note: Taj Mahal remains closed on every Friday!, ,  Highlights: Delhi - Agra - Jaipur, ,  Alternate read more »

  • Travel: 01 Oct - 31 Dec 2020
  • Book By: 31 May 2020
Request Quote
fr £1,735
PP Based on 2 sharing

Save £400

The Rhine, 8 nights, Varied Meal Plan

THE MAIN & RHINE AN EIGHT NIGHT HOLIDAY | 17 SEPTEMBER 2020 , ,  , , Sail along the Main-Rhine read more »

  • Travel: 17 Sep - 25 Sep 2020
  • Book By: 31 Aug 2020
Request Quote
fr £3,168
PP Based on 2 sharing

Save up to £117

Lake Maggiore , 5 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Grand Hotel Majestic **** Deluxe, , The Grand Hotel Majestic is located ten minutes’ walk from the centre of read more »

  • Travel: 10 Apr - 20 May 2020
  • Book By: 10 Apr 2020
Request Quote
fr £859
PP Based on 2 sharing

3 nights for the price of 2

Berlin, 3 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Berlin, , Hotel De Rome ***** Deluxe, , The Hotel De Rome is located just off the Unter den Linden only 200 read more »

  • Travel: 01 May - 30 Jun 2020
  • Book By: 01 May 2020
Request Quote
fr £748
PP Based on 2 sharing

Qatar Half Board Escape

Doha, 4 nights, Half Board

Expect a truly majestic experience set against the backdrop of the Arabian Gulf with this offer at The St. Regis Doha, which read more »

  • Travel: 01 May - 31 May 2020
  • Book By: 07 Apr 2020
Request Quote
fr £1,019
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 50 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony for read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 425 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 25 - 30 of 88 Client Reviews
    Excelsior Palace, Taormina | Sicily | Reviewed 05 Aug 2014
    Hi Kristina Just a quick email to tell you how much we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday in Taormina - it was fabulous!!! All of your advice was spot on and it made for an amazing holiday. We are hoping to go back again, so will be in touch with you to arrange. Many thanks again!

    by N Milner
    Tewkesbury, Tewkesbury
    Villa di Sorrento | Naples | Reviewed 29 Jul 2014
    Jill booked my husband and I a bespoke trip to Sorrento, near Naples in Italy, this July. It's the first time we'd used her services and we were highly delighted.She booked flights, transfers and the hotel, which made life easier for both of us and saved us hours of searching to find the right place!Prices were competitive and Jill gave us several options within our budget. Once we'd looked at them and picked our favourite, we didn't have to go through the pain of booking anything ourselves. And then the tickets and documents arrived in a lovely Travel PA wallet, which was very useful for keeping everything together while we were away!We had a fantastic holiday - the hotel exceeded our expectations and the transfers made getting to and from the hotel/airport so much easier. Plus we loved Sorrento and the surrounding areas!We'd definitely recommend Jill and will be using her services again.

    by Jane Rogers
    Bromley, Kent
    Reviewed 22 Jul 2014
    I've been going to Claire for over 10 years for all my holiday needs from a weekend city break with the girls, winter ski, Maldives beach or a 3 month around the world adventure, nothing is too much trouble. She always exceeds my expectations by suggesting things to do or must see attractions while in a particular country and always makes sure my bookings are completely tailored to my needs. Her attention to detail and the first class 1-1 service is the bedtime I've ever received and why I have never gone anywhere else since I met her in 2002. She truly does think of everything and planned a 3 month Around the World trip for me in detail including hotels, car hire, pre-booked trips, once in a lifetime experiences, airport transfers and even visas, she took the stress and anxiety out of researching and co-ordinating a complicated multi country trip and turned it into the most enjoyable and life changing experience of my life.I can't recommend Claire Sommerville highly enough for all your travel needs and guarantee you won't go anywhere else after you're first booking with your very own Travel PA.

    by Carol Morgan-Reeves
    Swindon, Wiltshire
    Das Tigra | Vienna | Reviewed 21 Jul 2014
    Great location and value for money. Friendly staff, good breakfast included. Stayed for four nights with group of friends and would highly recommend this hotel.

    by karen kreetzer
    Winchmore Hill, London
    Reviewed 15 Jul 2014
    I hardly ever write reviews but i feel I should with this company but importantly on Gary. My Family and I booked a cruise through Gary and are glad we did. We've never been on a cruise before and we were not disappointed. Great food, great people and a fantastic time. From the outset, Gary's knowledge and experience made us feel comfortable that we had chosen the right company to find us something suitable and to our requirements. He made us feel a valued customer from the initial enquiry we made and nothing was too much trouble for him. I am fussy on customer service and I have to say that Gary far exceeded my expectations. Polite telephone manner, an understanding of what I was looking for and help right up to the day of travel. It was a pleasure to do business with him and I can't recommend this company enough. As with many others, I will be booking through Gary again and again. He takes away all the hassle and time it takes in finding and booking a holiday. Book with confidence. Try this guy out. You will not be disappointed.

    by Dave
    Chatteris, Chatteris

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: