About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Le Domaine de la Reserve

Praslin, 7 nights, Bed & Breakfast

What's Included:, • Return flights from London Heathrow, • Airport taxes, • 7 nights read more »

  • Travel: 08 Feb - 08 Feb 2022
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,579
PP Based on 2 sharing

5 star luxury in Mauritius

Poste de Flacq, 7 nights, Half Board

5 star luxury in Mauritius , , Deposits from £200pp , , Treat yourself to a 5 Star stay at read more »

  • Travel: 08 May - 31 Jul 2022
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2021
Request Quote
fr £2,549
PP Based on 2 sharing

3 nights for the price of 2

Rome, 3 nights, Bed & Breakfast

The Eternal City is also enjoying a tranquil year, and during what would normally be a busy season for tourists you can currently read more »

  • Travel: 01 Nov - 19 Dec 2021
  • Book By: 01 Nov 2021
Request Quote
fr £698
PP Based on 2 sharing

3 nights for the price of 2

Venice, 3 nights, Bed & Breakfast

This autumn might be a unique opportunity to enjoy La Serenissima in true serenity before the masses return. In the absence of read more »

  • Travel: 01 Nov - 19 Dec 2021
  • Book By: 01 Nov 2021
Request Quote
fr £998
PP Based on 2 sharing

3 nights for the price of 2

Florence, 3 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Relais Santa Croce ***** Deluxe, Florence, , Visit the city of the Medici right now and you will enjoy an experience read more »

  • Travel: 01 Nov - 19 Dec 2021
  • Book By: 01 Nov 2021
Request Quote
fr £898
PP Based on 2 sharing

5 Star All Inclusive Maldives Water Villa

North Male Atoll, 10 nights, All Inclusive

5 Star All Inclusive Maldives Water Villa, , May 2022 departures, , Deposits from read more »

  • Travel: 19 Apr - 31 Jul 2022
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2021
Request Quote
fr £3,959
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 38 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Sandals Resorts

Sandals Resorts – All-Inclusive Caribbean Holiday If you are looking for the very best Caribbean holiday experience, look no further than a Sandals Resorts Luxury Included® Resort. Scattered amongst the dreamlike, tropical islands of Antigua, The Bahamas, Barbados, read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 426 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 90 - 95 of 98 Client Reviews
    Imperial Hotel | Guernsey | Reviewed 12 Jan 2013
    Mind blowing stuff of this island, I guess, geographically this island is opposite to jersey island isn’t it, jersey is most southern and its in northwest, I have been both of the places and concluded Guernsey is more loveable because restaurants in Guernsey are complete package, to fill your stomach and enjoy the family environment. If you know more about restaurants in Guernsey pls visit http://www.yabsta.gg/searchresults/1/restaurants

    by Collins Jack
    Riverdale, Illinois
    Reviewed 08 Jan 2013
    I have used Donna for both business & personal travel for nearly 20 years. There is nothing that she cannot sort out when it comes to travel arrangements and the level of service & professionalism from Donna is always of the highest standard. She has sent me everywhere from Cambridge to China and has booked everything from global trips for business to my honeymoon. I have recommended her to many friends and will continue to do so.

    by David Heley
    Billericay, Essex
    Reethi Rai | Maldives | Reviewed 22 Nov 2012
    Donna is always very professional, efficient and organized when booking our holidays. Her travel knowledge is extensive and so especially helpful when holidaying long-haul. We both would highly recommend her.

    by Mat + Keli Belton
    springfield, Chelmsford
    several | Sharm El Sheikh | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    We always recommend Donna to friends etc and point out that when the XL lot went bust, she was very quick to sort out alternative arrangements for our friends who had booked a holiday with XL. We always ask Donna for details of holidays first. I think we would only go with another tour operator if there was a drastic price difference. We have been very pleased with the service that she provides and she will always be our first choice (no pun intended) of tour operator, when booking a holiday and we will continue to rec1ommend her.

    by Tina Thatcher
    Bristol, South West
    several | Majorca | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Fantastic service...Honest, reliable and a pleasure to do business with... Cheaper than anywhere else and tailor-made for you...What more could you want?? PERFECT Many, many, many thanks Donna. Mark

    by Mark Rogers
    Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: