About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

The Kirker Festival in Tenerife

Tenerife, 7 nights, Varied Meal Plan

The Kirker Festival in Tenerife, 7 nights | Departs 15 January 2022, Featuring the Navarra Quartet; Benjamin Appl, read more »

  • Travel: 15 Jan - 22 Jan 2022
  • Book By: 31 Dec 2021
Request Quote
fr £2,597
PP Based on 2 sharing

Save 40% off your accommodation costs

Troux Aux Biches, 9 nights, Half Board

Save 40% off your accommodation costs when you book by 20 August 2021., , Escape for an idyllic romantic getaway at the read more »

  • Travel: 01 May - 31 May 2022
  • Book By: 20 Aug 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,840
PP Based on 2 sharing

5 Star Borneo & Singapore Twin Centre

Borneo Twin Centre, 10 nights, Bed & Breakfast

5 Star Borneo & Singapore Twin Centre , , Saving up to 25% on accommodation  - March 2022 read more »

  • Travel: 16 Feb - 31 Mar 2022
  • Book By: 31 Aug 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,849
PP Based on 2 sharing

Winter Sunshine in the Maldives

North Male Atoll, 8 nights, Half Board Plus

Winter Sunshine in the Maldives, , Escape to the sensational, 4 Star Superior Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa read more »

  • Travel: 01 Feb - 20 Mar 2022
  • Book By: 31 Aug 2021
Request Quote
fr £2,259
PP Based on 2 sharing

Complimentary Wedding Package

Mexico, 7 nights, All Inclusive

– , , Secrets Playa Mujeres Resort & Spa , , £250pp deposit, ,  read more »

  • Travel: 12 Sep - 15 Oct 2022
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2021
Request Quote
fr £4,109
PP Based on 2 sharing

Cultural Caribbean & the Americas

Antigua, 34 nights, Full Board

Experience an unforgettable voyage of discovery on board Borealis, sailing around the Caribbean Sea and visiting beautiful read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 09 Feb 2022
  • Book By: 28 Dec 2021
Request Quote
fr £3,999
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 24 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Sandals Resorts

Sandals Resorts – All-Inclusive Caribbean Holiday If you are looking for the very best Caribbean holiday experience, look no further than a Sandals Resorts Luxury Included® Resort. Scattered amongst the dreamlike, tropical islands of Antigua, The Bahamas, Barbados, read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 426 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 5 - 10 of 98 Client Reviews
    Azura | Fjords Cruises | Reviewed 08 Jun 2020
    First of all thank you for helping our son & daughter to organise such a great surprise trip for us. The only cruise I've wanted to do and it certainly came up to expectations. It really was fantastic and made a wonderful golden wedding present with all the immediate family with us - a rare occasion! A really big thank you for the wonderful bouquet of roses which arrived in our cabin. I was really touched by such a kind thought, they were beautiful and very much appreciated.

    by Trish
    Oxford, Oxfordshire
    Serenade of the Seas | Worldwide Cruises | Reviewed 08 Jun 2020
    There aren't many people I can say this to, but you've totally impressed my mother-in-law. Seriously, thank you for all you hard work in arranging the cruise on board Serenade of the Seas for my in-laws and four other guests. Not only were your clients located in in three corners of the UK, but you had to deal with very late booking alterations, various medical requirements, special dietary requirements and not to mention 6 very experienced cruisers.All arrangements were completed by you with professional calm and flourish and, due to your personal intervention and attention to detail, everything was perfect from beginning to end. The whole party, who have much cruising experience between them, were totally impressed and will undoubtedly be booking with you again.

    by Michael
    Canterbury, Kent
    Rocky Mountains Fly Drive | Canada | Reviewed 08 Jun 2020
    Thank you for all your expertise - all arrangements worked superbly - but then again you know that! Definitely our best holiday ever.

    by Julie
    Canterbury, Kent
    Garden Route Tour | South Africa | Reviewed 08 Jun 2020
    Congratulations - you are just brilliant at your job, as we knew you would be. We have just returned from the most amazing holiday. Everything went like clockwork and we cannot thank you enough.The itinerary you gave us was perfect. If we had done Shamwari early on as our companions on the drives were doing then the impact / climax would just not have been the same. The President Protea was a perfect start for us - good swimming pool & very adequate 3 star. Lots to tell you about one day. Terrible drought there, but we just squeezed in before they tightened up. Thank you again so much.

    by Jim
    Hythe, Kent
    Oceania Cruises - Riviera | Mediterranean Cruises | Reviewed 08 Jun 2020
    Just back from a fantastic holiday. Everything went really well with your arrangements. The Centurion Palace was great and I would strongly recommend it. It is a great location, very comfortable & very attentive staff. Venice was a trifle hot but lovely all the same and now competing for our favourite Italian city. All went well with the ship, again thank you for picking it for us; a perfect choice. Staff were great, cabin very comfortable and what was so nice is that there was no forced seating. We could eat in a choice of restaurants and there was always a table for two if we wanted it. The food choices were outstanding. The itinerary was very interesting particularly Kotor in Montenegro. We easily got a train into Florence and were bold over by Barcelona. A big thank you from us both for organising this trip, and believe it or not, we both came back a few pounds lighter!

    by Andrew
    Folkestone, Kent

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: