About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

All Inclusive in the Maldives

North Male Atoll, 14 nights, All Inclusive

Jet off to the charming OBLU by Atmosphere at Helengeli this October from £3,329pp., , Price read more »

  • Travel: 01 Oct - 31 Oct 2021
  • Book By: 31 May 2021
Request Quote
fr £3,329
PP Based on 2 sharing

4 nights for the price of 3

Vienna, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Konig Von Ungarn **** Deluxe, Vienna, , In the heart of Vienna's historic old town, next to the apartment where read more »

  • Travel: 01 Jul - 31 Aug 2021
  • Book By: 30 Jun 2021
Request Quote
fr £778
PP Based on 2 sharing

Gardens of the Riviera

Cote d'Azur, 5 nights, Varied Meal Plan

There are many great gardens dotted along the Côte d’Azur between St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat and the border with Italy. Along read more »

  • Travel: 06 Sep - 10 Sep 2021
  • Book By: 31 Jul 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,795
PP Based on 2 sharing

Ravenna, Urbino & Ferrara

Ravenna , 5 nights, Varied Meal Plan

RAVENNA, URBINO & FERRARA - FIVE NIGHT HOLIDAYS, , 6TH SEPTEMBER 2021, , Our holiday focuses on three read more »

  • Travel: 06 Sep - 10 Sep 2021
  • Book By: 31 Jul 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,848
PP Based on 2 sharing

Luxury USA Adventure - San Francisco & Hawaii

Twin Centre, 10 nights, Room Only

San Francisco & Hawaii Twin Centre , , Deposits from £200pp , , Treat yourself to a read more »

  • Travel: 06 Sep - 22 Oct 2022
  • Book By: 30 Jun 2021
Request Quote
fr £2,329
PP Based on 2 sharing

Once in a Lifetime Tour!

Vietnam and Cambodia, 11 nights, Room Only

Essential Cambodia & Vietnam 11 Night Tour!, , January 2022 departures - Deposits from £700pp, , Plan read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 24 Jan 2022
  • Book By: 30 Jun 2021
Request Quote
fr £3,949
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 23 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Sandals Resorts

Sandals Resorts – All-Inclusive Caribbean Holiday If you are looking for the very best Caribbean holiday experience, look no further than a Sandals Resorts Luxury Included® Resort. Scattered amongst the dreamlike, tropical islands of Antigua, The Bahamas, Barbados, read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 426 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 95 - 98 of 98 Client Reviews
    several | Mauritius | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna was recommended to me several years ago by a colleague. She has booked all of our holidays since then, and we have never used anyone else. She always manages to 'come up with the goods' and been able to handle any questions we may have had. Thanks Donna - keep up the good work! Janet

    by Janet Bowden
    Macclesfield, Cheshire
    several | Thailand | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna delivers a first class customer service. She works tirelessly to find you the right deal. We have just booked Christmas and New Year in Thailand and she has spent the last 3 days finding us the best deal possible. I would recommend Donna to anybody because you can be assured that she will find the right holiday to meet your needs.

    by Val Prudhoe
    Newcastle, Newcastle Upopn Tyne
    several | Maldives | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna has been organising holidays for me and my family since March 2003. No matter what requirements and challenges we have given Donna she has always come up with the goods and at a great price. Donna arranged our first holiday in The Maldives, our wedding in Mauritius and many more holidays since. Highly recommended.

    by Robb Farr
    Castleford, Castleford

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: