About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Weekend offer - Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife

Spain,

Price IncludesReturn flights with EasyJet, checked baggage and seats together 6 nights Halfboard at the Hard Rock Hotel read more »

  • Travel: 02 Sep - 08 Sep 2019
  • Book By: 10 Feb 2019
Request Quote
fr £1,629
PP Based on 2 sharing

3 nights Valentine’s Day in New York

United States of America,

INCLUDES,  • Return flights from London,  • 3 nights at 3* Wellington HotelSAVE up to £140 per read more »

  • Travel: 12 Feb - 15 Feb 2019
  • Book By: 03 Feb 2019
Request Quote
fr £389
PP Based on 2 sharing

The Ultimate Fjord & National Park Expedition

Norway,

14 nights Greenland & IcelandIncludes:,  • Return flights from Heathrow,  • 2 nights at 4* Clarion read more »

  • Travel: 19 Jul - 02 Aug 2019
  • Book By: 24 Feb 2019
Request Quote
fr £5,199
PP Based on 2 sharing

turtle beach mauritius

Afghanistan,

read more »

  • Travel: 28 Feb - 12 Mar 2019
  • Book By: 28 Feb 2019
Request Quote
fr £1,499
PP Based on 2 sharing

Special to Mauritius 5 star

Mauritius,

Book by 28 Feb and receive 30% discount in a standard room read more »

  • Travel: 20 Feb - 21 Feb 2019
  • Book By: 20 Feb 2019
Request Quote
fr £1,299
PP Based on 2 sharing

Honeymoon in Victoria Falls & Mauritius

South Africa,

Flights from London Heathrow with South African Airways,  Airport taxes,  13 nights accommodation as per read more »

  • Travel: 01 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
  • Book By: 31 Jan 2019
Request Quote
fr £5,799
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 265 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony for read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Destination of the week – Santorini

Santorini is a Greek island located in the southern Aegean sea.  It is about 120 mile’s (200km) from the southeast of mainland Greece. Did you know? There is so little rain that wine is more plentiful than water Only 15,000 people live on the island of Santorini Until read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 427 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 30 - 35 of 88 Client Reviews
    Tiffany | Geneva | Reviewed 14 Jul 2014
    I've now lost count of my travels that I have booked through Jackie (St Lucia, Sharm El Sheik, Halkidiki, Algarve, Lombok, Bali, Philippines, Malaysia, Algarve, Geneva, Vienna). Highly recommend Tiffany hotel - very convenient for tram stops and close to the old part of Geneva. I read reviews that the rooms in the hotel were too small - we stayed in room 202 and it was plenty big enough for us! Hotel staff were delightful. As ever thanks to Jackie for going the extra mile when there was a mix up with the airline re luggage allowance - Jackie won the battle of course.

    by Karen Kreetzer
    London, London
    Atrium Platinum Resort & Spa | Rhodes | Reviewed 10 Jul 2014
    Thanks very much to Olivia at Travel-PA for arranging yet another fab holiday! We had a fabulous time thanks very much for the upgrade it was an amazing room. The food was the best and the staff were all amazing. Not far from Rhodes Old Town which was great and we hired a car for two days. Would highly recommend it for a luxury stay in Rhodes.

    by Valerie Beadle
    Wheathampstead, Hertfordshire
    Duquesa de Cardona | Barcelona | Reviewed 10 Jul 2014
    We love Barcelona, and the hotel you chose for us was perfect, in a great location right by the port and near the Gothic Quarter. Lovely location and lots of great tapas bars nearby. Wished we could have stayed longer.

    by K
    Gloucester, Glos
    Excellence | Cancun | Reviewed 10 Jul 2014
    When booking our wedding and honeymoon, we had no idea where to go – we just knew we wanted somewhere special! Andrea was fantastic at advising us of the different places to consider – her knowledge of the countries and resorts was second to none. She then went on to tell us about a place called Secrets Excellence in Mexico where she had just returned from and we immediately knew it was the place we were going to get married. It was so nice to have a first hand account of the hotel and resort rather than just picking out of a brochure. Andrea had taken time to take ‘real’ photos of the hotel so we could get a better idea of what to expect. She also had really made an effort to get to know the wedding co-ordinator at Secrets to ensure her clients would receive a 1st class service when booking through Travel-pa. Oh wow, did we receive that! We’ve now had a taste of celebrity life and we want more!!Secrets was just as Andrea described and much, much more. Needless to say everything ran so smoothly, we want to do it all over again. We’ll probably keep going back each year for our anniversary………..The personal service you receive from Travel-pa really makes the difference. Andrea was always 100% flexible to stay late or to be around at weekends for us. She always took our calls and answered our e-mails promptly. We really couldn’t have asked for any more. We highly recommend Andrea!

    by Katie & Cyrus Jensen
    Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
    Al Maha Desert Resort | Dubai | Reviewed 09 Jul 2014
    What a fabulous place - and my favourite place so far! Thankyou Kristina for organising this for us ... the arrangements were seamless ( again ! )

    by C Clapton
    Cirencester, Glos

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: