About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

SPECIAL OFFER AT THE GRAN MIRAMAR HOTEL

Spain,

3 night low season price from £829 per person, 3 night high season price from £932 per personIncludes return read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jun - 30 Sep 2020
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2020
Request Quote
fr £0
PP Based on 2 sharing

Stunning 5* Adult Only Hotel in Crete

Greece,

HOTEL OF THE WEEK - THE STUNNING 5* STELLA ISLAND RESORT ,  Sample the Hotel everyone is talking about, read more »

  • Travel: 13 Oct - 29 Apr 2021
  • Book By: 04 Apr 2021
Request Quote
fr £589
PP Based on 2 sharing

Romantic Bali

Bali, 10 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Experience Bali with this luxury escape which includes, all flights, 5 nights B&B at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, 5 nights read more »

  • Travel: 20 Apr - 30 Jun 2021
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2020
Request Quote
fr £1,549
PP Based on 2 sharing

Save up to 50% on accommodation

St Lucia, 7 nights, Bed & Breakfast

5 Star St Lucia – June 2021!, , Saving 50% on accommodation, ,  , , Escape to The read more »

  • Travel: 01 Jun - 30 Jun 2021
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2020
Request Quote
fr £1,699
PP Based on 2 sharing

Toronto & Niagara Falls Twin Centre

Canadian Twin Centre, 5 nights, Room Only

Toronto & Niagara Falls Twin Centre , , Chelsea Hotel - Toronto - 4 nights, , Explore the Chelsea Hotel read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 30 Apr 2021
  • Book By: 31 Aug 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,049
PP Based on 2 sharing

Sensational Samui Offer

Koh Samui, 14 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Discover Koh Samui with this luxury escape which includes, all flights, 14 nights B&B at SALA Samui Choengmon, private read more »

  • Travel: 01 Nov - 05 Dec 2020
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2020
Request Quote
fr £1,329
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 28 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Sandals Resorts

Sandals Resorts – All-Inclusive Caribbean Holiday If you are looking for the very best Caribbean holiday experience, look no further than a Sandals Resorts Luxury Included® Resort. Scattered amongst the dreamlike, tropical islands of Antigua, The Bahamas, Barbados, read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 426 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 30 - 35 of 98 Client Reviews
    Sicily | Reviewed 17 Oct 2014
    Recently back from a stay at the Residence Terra Rossa, Taormina, Sicily that was recommended and organized by Dany.This was an excellent choice for a week of rest and relaxation and just what we needed. On the hill between Taormina centre and the sea, Terra Rossa is perfectly placed to combine the historical sights and glamour of the town with a bit of a laze on the beach. There’s a beautiful garden and a nice sized pool to lounge by if you don’t fancy going anywhere. It’s also easy to visit other places from there such as Mount Etna.Getting anywhere from there on foot means walking up or down the hill. The easiest way to Taormina is to walk down to the sea and take the cable car up but we soon got used to the quicker route of walking straight up. It’s steep but you feel you’ve really earned your dinner when you get there, once you’ve made your choice of restaurant that is. There are so many to choose from.Dany, as usual, attended to every detail including our own private transfer to and from the airport. She knew to get us a room on the outside with an uninterrupted view of the sea and the small island of Isola Bella – perfect to wake up to every morning with the sun streaming in. She was even on hand at the end of the phone to sort out a misunderstanding on the part of the hotel when we arrived. All in all a brilliant holiday and brilliant service once again from Dany.

    by Peter and Clare Webber
    London, London
    Chandler Inn Hotel | Boston | Reviewed 21 Sep 2014
    Hi Jackie, I wanted to share our experience of the Chandler Inn Hotel in Boston - What a find! Described as a budget 2.5 star hotel so expectations were not high but we wanted to keep a low budget for this holiday. The place has real character and the staff are really welcoming - especially in the attached restaurant and bar. Noise from the bar never disturbed us. Rooms are small/basic but I have stayed in more basic places when skiing. Bathroom is tiny so be warned. Location is brilliant - we walked the whole of Boston from there - only twice used public transport. Out of 5 nights we ate in the Trophy Room restaurant/bar - initially due to convenience and the fact that we were exhausted from walking the city for 8 hours each day but were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food. Basic complimentary breakfast included which was a bonus! Sat/Sun breakfast is even more basic but we realised that the place comes alive for Sat/Sun brunch when the locals arrive so they need everyone out by 9 to get this set up. If you want 5* Shangri La/Hilton type hotels then this is not for you but a great base at a great price and I would highly recommend it. Thanks also for organising the Amtrak tickets from Boston/New York - All worked well and I would highly recommend taking the train rather than plane. Comfortable seats/wifi/great views and a bar! Thanks again for helping organise another great trip. Now I need to set my mind to my next trip - wherever that may be.

    by Karen Kreetzer
    Winchmore Hill, London
    HILTON | Malta | Reviewed 10 Sep 2014
    Jenny organised a superb holiday for our family, she came up with the perfect location and a wonderful hotel. We had one of our best holiday for years.David and Joanne

    by David GRIEF
    LONDON, LONDON
    London | Reviewed 06 Aug 2014
    Melanie makes our travel arrangements a simple task. Whilst saving us money and time, she provides us with an efficient and world class professional service. Melanie has a clear understanding of a busy executive’s needs. Her real value is that she is able to smooth a complicated business trip, by ensuring she asks the relevant and important questions. Melanie is a consummate professional and this has resulted in us putting all our business travel in her capable hands

    by CEO IDIS
    London, London
    London | Reviewed 06 Aug 2014
    Melanie Hammond is efficient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nothing is ever too much trouble. We have worked with Melanie now for eight years, and I can’t recommend her highly enough.

    by Rachel Dex, Managing Director Think Galapagos Ltd
    London, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: