About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh book report writer and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience. Click hausarbeiten ghostwriting here to see all our Experts.
about_us
 

Marbella Club Fitness Booster from £1115 pp

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 31 Oct 2017
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,115
PP Based on 2 sharing

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464pp

   read more »

  • Travel: 31 Mar - 30 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,464
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

The Westin Turtle Bay Resort and Spa Mauritiu...

7 Nights Half Board From £1295 per person The best spot in Mauritius Family friendly hotel with family roomsSave over read more »

  • Travel: 13 May - 22 Dec 2017
  • Book By: 22 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,295
PP Based on 2 sharing

Wellbeing Booster at Macdonald Monchique Port...

read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jan - 02 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

read more »

  • Travel: 24 Apr - 27 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 27 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £349
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 168 Special Offers

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria Augsburg Christmas Market – 21st November – 24th December 2017 Bamberg Christmas Market – 30th November – 23rd December 2017 Coburg Christmas Market – 1st December – 23rd December 2017 Dinkelsbühl Christmas read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

On the 1st of August

On the 1st of August 1944 Soviet cosmonaut Yuri Romanenko set the record for the longest stay in space. He stayed aboard the Mir Space Station for 326 days. This year from the 4-10th of October 2017 is World Space Week (WSW) and to celebrate Cunard Line, are holding a special read more »

Destination of the week – Santorini

Destination of the Week – Santorini Santorini is a Greek island located in the southern Aegean sea.  If is about 120 mile’s (200km) from the southeast of mainland Greece. Did you know? There is so little rain that wine is more plentiful than water Only 15,000 read more »

My Stay at Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel Morocc...

I was lucky enough to be invited to stay at the Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel at the beginning of June 2017. I wasn’t really sure what to expect as I have never visited Morocco before however some of my colleagues had visited this hotel previously and had said how read more »

A little bit about me and the benefits of boo...

I have over 30 years experience in the travel industry. Listen to find out some of the benefits of booking through an agent rather than online.   read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 607 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 5 - 10 of 85 Client Reviews
    Mitsis family village | Kos | Reviewed 31 Aug 2015
    Not long back from our 3rd holiday of the year all booked by Jackie, Jackie is excellent at finding great hotels at fantastic prices. firstly we booked a holiday in Mexico at the Occidental Grand Excaret on the Riviera Maya. For the May bank holiday weekend we asked Jackie if she could find us something in the UK with a hot tub for a relaxing break, Jackie quickly replied with a few options and we ended up booking Conifer Lodges at Newton Stewart in Dumfries and Galloway. The price through Jackie was cheaper than what we could of booked it ourselves. Lastly we have not been long back from Kardemeana in Kos, this one proved a bit more difficult to find as we'd been spoilt in Mexico, Jackie spent a lot of time finding us exactly what we asked for and yet again managed to find us a fantastic hotel at a brilliant price. I look forward to booking next years holiday's with Jackie as I know she'll exceed our expectations for what we want.

    by linda turner
    carlisle, carlisle
    Aegean Village | Kos | Reviewed 22 Aug 2015
    I have just come back from a fantastic week in Kos which Jackie booked at very short notice for my daughter and myself. I was a little nervous about travelling alone with my 7 year old for the first time as my husband was working and, to compound matters, I had an injured shoulder. Jackie arranged everything to make the holiday as easy for me as possible. The hotel was lovely and just what we wanted - we had a great break.Before contacting Jackie I had already wasted almost a full day trawling the internet and tying myself up in knots. Jackie did all the research, gave me loads of suggestions and had the whole holiday booked and organised in just a few hours. All I had to do was pack and turn up for the flight. Next time I'm not going to even think about searching online - I'll get straight in touch with Jackie and ask her to sort it out for me! Thanks Jackie! xx

    by Claire Mitchell
    Darlington, Co Durham
    Sol Costa Blanca | Benidorm | Reviewed 17 Jul 2015
    Hi Kristina The holiday was more than fantastic thank you, they looked after us brilliantly at the hotel, upgraded the room. Best holiday ever, we loved every minute.Thank you so very much for arranging it all

    by S Bowden
    Swindon, Swindon
    El Nido Resort | Faraway | Reviewed 15 Jul 2015
    Hi Kristina, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the fabulous booking you made us, it far exceeded our expectations, it was out of this world. All the hotels were fabulous. El Nido Resort, Apulit Island, was like a piece of Paradise. We would gladly recommend you and your company to all our friends and family, and look forward to working with you again.

    by Mr & Mrs K Manning
    Greenford, Middlesex
    El Paso PortAventura | Salou | Reviewed 04 Jun 2015
    Hi Olivia, Just wanted to let you know that we had a fabulous holiday at El Paso Hotel, It was excellent, the food plentiful and there was a good selection. All geared up for families, with a lovely big pool. Being close to the theme park and water park was the icing on the cake, we even managed to spend one morning on the beach, this was in walking distance. Our private transfer was perfect, no worrying about the childrens seats as they were in our bus. Thank you so much for arranging everything for me and my family, you were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble, you certainly made the whole holiday experience for the eleven of us a complete joy. I will certainly be using you again.

    by Susan Brotherhood
    Welwyn Garden City, Herts

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: