About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience. Click here to see all our Experts.

about_us
 

Naman Retreat Vietnam from £2089.00 includin...

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 07 Sep 2017
  • Book By: 01 Sep 2017
Request Quote
fr £2,089
PP Based on 2 sharing

Wellbeing Booster at Macdonald Monchique Port...

read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jan - 02 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Marbella Club Fitness Booster from £1115 pp

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 31 Oct 2017
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,115
PP Based on 2 sharing

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464pp

   read more »

  • Travel: 31 Mar - 30 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,464
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

read more »

  • Travel: 24 Apr - 27 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 27 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £349
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 291 Special Offers

A little bit about me and the benefits of boo...

I have over 30 years experience in the travel industry. Listen to find out some of the benefits of booking through an agent rather than online.   read more »

The Westin Turtle Bay Resort and Spa Mauritiu...

When you begin your journey into The Westin Turtle Bay Resort & Spa Mauritius, you will notice from that very first moment how great it feels to be there. From the moment you arrive to the momement you leave you can rest assured, that everything will be done to make sure you read more »

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

The award-winning Kamalaya, located on Koh Samui, is one of the most genuine and authentic holistic spa retreats in Thailand with high levels of care and comfort. With a truly extensive and complementary approach you will understand why ‘Wellness Sanctuary’ is the read more »

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

The Hotel de France is a family owned 4* hotel on the outskirts of Jerseys vibrant capital St Helier. The hotel is home to the award-winning Ayush Wellness Spa where the vision is simple and concept authentic. Relax in the infinity or massage pool before heading into one of the read more »

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464 pp

Océano Hotel Health Spa is based to the quiet and lush north side of Tenerife, right on the coast, in the tranquil fishing village Punta del Hidalgo. It may look high-rise in design but it’s actually very remotely located and non-touristy, with no other hotels around. read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 602 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 5 - 10 of 85 Client Reviews
    Mitsis family village | Kos | Reviewed 31 Aug 2015
    Not long back from our 3rd holiday of the year all booked by Jackie, Jackie is excellent at finding great hotels at fantastic prices. firstly we booked a holiday in Mexico at the Occidental Grand Excaret on the Riviera Maya. For the May bank holiday weekend we asked Jackie if she could find us something in the UK with a hot tub for a relaxing break, Jackie quickly replied with a few options and we ended up booking Conifer Lodges at Newton Stewart in Dumfries and Galloway. The price through Jackie was cheaper than what we could of booked it ourselves. Lastly we have not been long back from Kardemeana in Kos, this one proved a bit more difficult to find as we'd been spoilt in Mexico, Jackie spent a lot of time finding us exactly what we asked for and yet again managed to find us a fantastic hotel at a brilliant price. I look forward to booking next years holiday's with Jackie as I know she'll exceed our expectations for what we want.

    by linda turner
    carlisle, carlisle
    Aegean Village | Kos | Reviewed 22 Aug 2015
    I have just come back from a fantastic week in Kos which Jackie booked at very short notice for my daughter and myself. I was a little nervous about travelling alone with my 7 year old for the first time as my husband was working and, to compound matters, I had an injured shoulder. Jackie arranged everything to make the holiday as easy for me as possible. The hotel was lovely and just what we wanted - we had a great break.Before contacting Jackie I had already wasted almost a full day trawling the internet and tying myself up in knots. Jackie did all the research, gave me loads of suggestions and had the whole holiday booked and organised in just a few hours. All I had to do was pack and turn up for the flight. Next time I'm not going to even think about searching online - I'll get straight in touch with Jackie and ask her to sort it out for me! Thanks Jackie! xx

    by Claire Mitchell
    Darlington, Co Durham
    Sol Costa Blanca | Benidorm | Reviewed 17 Jul 2015
    Hi Kristina The holiday was more than fantastic thank you, they looked after us brilliantly at the hotel, upgraded the room. Best holiday ever, we loved every minute.Thank you so very much for arranging it all

    by S Bowden
    Swindon, Swindon
    El Nido Resort | Faraway | Reviewed 15 Jul 2015
    Hi Kristina, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the fabulous booking you made us, it far exceeded our expectations, it was out of this world. All the hotels were fabulous. El Nido Resort, Apulit Island, was like a piece of Paradise. We would gladly recommend you and your company to all our friends and family, and look forward to working with you again.

    by Mr & Mrs K Manning
    Greenford, Middlesex
    El Paso PortAventura | Salou | Reviewed 04 Jun 2015
    Hi Olivia, Just wanted to let you know that we had a fabulous holiday at El Paso Hotel, It was excellent, the food plentiful and there was a good selection. All geared up for families, with a lovely big pool. Being close to the theme park and water park was the icing on the cake, we even managed to spend one morning on the beach, this was in walking distance. Our private transfer was perfect, no worrying about the childrens seats as they were in our bus. Thank you so much for arranging everything for me and my family, you were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble, you certainly made the whole holiday experience for the eleven of us a complete joy. I will certainly be using you again.

    by Susan Brotherhood
    Welwyn Garden City, Herts

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: