About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

The Westin Turtle Bay Resort and Spa Mauritiu...

7 Nights Half Board From £1295 per person The best spot in Mauritius Family friendly hotel with family roomsSave over read more »

  • Travel: 13 May - 22 Dec 2017
  • Book By: 22 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,295
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Back to the 80's CRUISE 2018

Back to the 80's CRUISE 2018 Do you love all things 80's? When 06 May 2018 for 7 nights, departing from Southampton The Ship - read more »

  • Travel: 06 May - 13 May 2018
  • Book By: 01 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £999
PP Based on 2 sharing

Wellbeing Booster at Macdonald Monchique Port...

read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jan - 02 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

Aria ***** Hotel

Prague, 3 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Prague, With its mediaeval gothic city centre and stylish Opera houses, Prague is one of our most popular destinations, not read more »

  • Travel: 02 Dec - 06 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 24 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £599
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 127 Special Offers

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria Augsburg Christmas Market – 21st November – 24th December 2017 Bamberg Christmas Market – 30th November – 23rd December 2017 Coburg Christmas Market – 1st December – 23rd December 2017 Dinkelsbühl Christmas read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

On the 1st of August

On the 1st of August 1944 Soviet cosmonaut Yuri Romanenko set the record for the longest stay in space. He stayed aboard the Mir Space Station for 326 days. This year from the 4-10th of October 2017 is World Space Week (WSW) and to celebrate Cunard Line, are holding a special read more »

Destination of the week – Santorini

Destination of the Week – Santorini Santorini is a Greek island located in the southern Aegean sea.  If is about 120 mile’s (200km) from the southeast of mainland Greece. Did you know? There is so little rain that wine is more plentiful than water Only 15,000 read more »

My Stay at Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel Morocc...

I was lucky enough to be invited to stay at the Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel at the beginning of June 2017. I wasn’t really sure what to expect as I have never visited Morocco before however some of my colleagues had visited this hotel previously and had said how read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 608 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 5 - 10 of 90 Client Reviews
    Mediterranean Palace | Cyprus | Reviewed 16 Aug 2016
    Nothing is ever too much for Kristina, no matter how many times we change our mind or budget Kristina still manages to make it work. Kristina goes the extra mile and ensures we are spoilt and well looked after on every trip

    by Rebecca
    Keen, Marlborough
    Le Victoria | Mauritius | Reviewed 11 Nov 2015
    Hi Kristina, Everything was brilliant thank you. Mauritius and Le Victoria were AMAZING!! The place was stunning, and the people were so friendly, everyone from the cab driver from the airport to the hotel to the people checking us in on the way home, couldn’t have helped us any more even if they wanted to. I would 100% recommend Mauritius and Le Victoria to anyone asking about it. Thank you for all you done, to help get it booked.

    by A Button
    Poulton, Essex
    DREAMS LA ROMANA | Dominican Republic | Reviewed 12 Sep 2015
    HiJenny,Thank–you for organising our trip to Dominican Republic everything was brilliant and went really well,as expected when you are organising things, the resort was brilliant much better than we had imagined and we were upgraded to fantastic rooms 7303 and 7304 they were the most recently refurbished and also used for the preferred club.I know its early but sometimes its best to try and sort things early so for next August we are thinking of Dreams St Thomas ? but do not think we can fly there direct from UK so were thinking of 3 nights New York, 12-14 nights at Dreams and then fly back direct if available or via Miami with 2 nights there.Or another thought is Aruba I know the Dreams there does not open till 2018 but I think there are similar chain there.Please could you look at these for August 2016.Thanks again for yet another great holiday this year, how do you manage to ALWAYS get our holidays so spot on ?

    by Peter Watts
    ESSEX , ESSEX
    Villa Marija Tucei Croatia | Med & Short Haul | Reviewed 11 Sep 2015
    Myself and Harry would just like to say a HUGE thank you for helping us arrange our holiday. It was the most amazing holiday, Tucepi is the most beautiful place. Our room was lovely, a great view right out to the Marina and the beach, and Villa Marija was the perfect location. Thank you again, will definitely be returning, and also will be contacting you again for future holidays!

    by K Milner
    Tewkesbury, Glos
    Atrium prestige thalasso spa | Rhodes | Reviewed 06 Sep 2015
    Just back from yet another exceptional trip planned for us by Jackie. The hotel was outstanding, fantastic facilities, great location and fabulous service.Jackie goes above and beyond to find the perfect holiday for us each time we've used her services. I cannot recommend her enough.

    by Lisa Whitehead
    Swinderby , Lincs

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: