About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

Vdara Hotel & Spa - United Airlines

Las Vegas, 4 nights, Room Only

Flights with United Airlines, , 4 nights staying at 5 Star Vdara Hotel & Spa, , All Airport read more »

  • Travel: 20 Oct - 12 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 16 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £649
PP Based on 2 sharing

Vdara Hotel & Spa - Virgin Atlantic

Las Vegas, 4 nights, Room Only

Flights with Virgin Atlantic, , 4 nights staying at 5 Star Vdara Hotel & Spa, , All Airport read more »

  • Travel: 20 Oct - 12 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 11 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £655
PP Based on 2 sharing

Aqua Oasis, A Joy Hotel - Air Canada

Hawaii , 7 nights, Room Only

Flights with Air Canada, , 7 nights staying at 3 Star Aqua Oasis, A Joy Hotel, , Hotel Room - Room read more »

  • Travel: 29 Oct - 06 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 01 Nov 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,295
PP Based on 2 sharing

Whitcomb Hotel - Virgin / Delta

San Francisco, 4 nights, Room Only

Flights with Virgin Atlantic / Delat Airlines, , 4 nights staying at 3 Star Whitcomb, , All Airport read more »

  • Travel: 16 Nov - 29 Mar 2019
  • Book By: 17 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £929
PP Based on 2 sharing

Virgin / Delta USA Flydrive

Miami, 10 nights, Fly-Drive Only

Flights with Virgin Atlantic / Delta Airlines, , 10 Days Standard Convertible, , Air conditioning, read more »

  • Travel: 17 Sep - 27 Sep 2018
  • Book By: 18 Aug 2018
Request Quote
fr £815
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 376 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 534 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 5 - 10 of 88 Client Reviews
    Mediterranean Palace | Cyprus | Reviewed 16 Aug 2016
    Nothing is ever too much for Kristina, no matter how many times we change our mind or budget Kristina still manages to make it work. Kristina goes the extra mile and ensures we are spoilt and well looked after on every trip

    by Rebecca
    Keen, Marlborough
    Le Victoria | Mauritius | Reviewed 11 Nov 2015
    Hi Kristina, Everything was brilliant thank you. Mauritius and Le Victoria were AMAZING!! The place was stunning, and the people were so friendly, everyone from the cab driver from the airport to the hotel to the people checking us in on the way home, couldn’t have helped us any more even if they wanted to. I would 100% recommend Mauritius and Le Victoria to anyone asking about it. Thank you for all you done, to help get it booked.

    by A Button
    Poulton, Essex
    DREAMS LA ROMANA | Dominican Republic | Reviewed 12 Sep 2015
    HiJenny,Thank–you for organising our trip to Dominican Republic everything was brilliant and went really well,as expected when you are organising things, the resort was brilliant much better than we had imagined and we were upgraded to fantastic rooms 7303 and 7304 they were the most recently refurbished and also used for the preferred club.I know its early but sometimes its best to try and sort things early so for next August we are thinking of Dreams St Thomas ? but do not think we can fly there direct from UK so were thinking of 3 nights New York, 12-14 nights at Dreams and then fly back direct if available or via Miami with 2 nights there.Or another thought is Aruba I know the Dreams there does not open till 2018 but I think there are similar chain there.Please could you look at these for August 2016.Thanks again for yet another great holiday this year, how do you manage to ALWAYS get our holidays so spot on ?

    by Peter Watts
    ESSEX , ESSEX
    Villa Marija Tucei Croatia | Med & Short Haul | Reviewed 11 Sep 2015
    Myself and Harry would just like to say a HUGE thank you for helping us arrange our holiday. It was the most amazing holiday, Tucepi is the most beautiful place. Our room was lovely, a great view right out to the Marina and the beach, and Villa Marija was the perfect location. Thank you again, will definitely be returning, and also will be contacting you again for future holidays!

    by K Milner
    Tewkesbury, Glos
    Atrium prestige thalasso spa | Rhodes | Reviewed 06 Sep 2015
    Just back from yet another exceptional trip planned for us by Jackie. The hotel was outstanding, fantastic facilities, great location and fabulous service.Jackie goes above and beyond to find the perfect holiday for us each time we've used her services. I cannot recommend her enough.

    by Lisa Whitehead
    Swinderby , Lincs

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: