About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

4* Elba Carlota Resort

Fuerteventura, 7 nights, Half Board

4* Elba Carlota Resort, Fuerteventura, departing Birmingham 28th November for 7 nights on a half board basis, £584 per read more »

  • Travel: 28 Nov - 05 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2018
Request Quote
fr £584
PP Based on 2 sharing

4* Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso & Hotel

Gran Canaria, 7 nights, Half Board

4* Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso & Hotel, Gran Canaria, departing Birmingham 20th December for 7 nights on a half board read more »

  • Travel: 20 Dec - 27 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,116
PP Based on 2 sharing

Holidays to the Azores -departures up to 13 O...

All regions, 7 nights, Bed & Breakfast

The Azores form an enchanting archipelago of nine emerald green islands set in the Atlantic Ocean between Portugal. Save up read more »

  • Travel: 09 Jul - 12 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 13 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £601
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel L'Archipel & Kempinski Resort

Seychelles, 10 nights, Half Board

5 nights at L'Archipel located in Cote D'Or Bay, on a hillside garden overlooking private Anse Gouvernement beach, this read more »

  • Travel: 30 Jan - 10 Jan 2019
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2018
Request Quote
fr £2,810
PP Based on 2 sharing

Shandrani Beachcomber

South East Coast, 7 nights, All Inclusive

We believe Shandrani Beachcomber Resort & Spa offers the best all inclusive package in Mauritius. There’s so much read more »

  • Travel: 25 May - 01 Jun 2019
  • Book By: 25 Mar 2019
Request Quote
fr £6,199
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 235 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony for read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 534 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 80 - 85 of 88 Client Reviews
    Imperial Hotel | Guernsey | Reviewed 12 Jan 2013
    Mind blowing stuff of this island, I guess, geographically this island is opposite to jersey island isn’t it, jersey is most southern and its in northwest, I have been both of the places and concluded Guernsey is more loveable because restaurants in Guernsey are complete package, to fill your stomach and enjoy the family environment. If you know more about restaurants in Guernsey pls visit http://www.yabsta.gg/searchresults/1/restaurants

    by Collins Jack
    Riverdale, Illinois
    Reviewed 08 Jan 2013
    I have used Donna for both business & personal travel for nearly 20 years. There is nothing that she cannot sort out when it comes to travel arrangements and the level of service & professionalism from Donna is always of the highest standard. She has sent me everywhere from Cambridge to China and has booked everything from global trips for business to my honeymoon. I have recommended her to many friends and will continue to do so.

    by David Heley
    Billericay, Essex
    Reethi Rai | Maldives | Reviewed 22 Nov 2012
    Donna is always very professional, efficient and organized when booking our holidays. Her travel knowledge is extensive and so especially helpful when holidaying long-haul. We both would highly recommend her.

    by Mat + Keli Belton
    springfield, Chelmsford
    several | Sharm El Sheikh | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    We always recommend Donna to friends etc and point out that when the XL lot went bust, she was very quick to sort out alternative arrangements for our friends who had booked a holiday with XL. We always ask Donna for details of holidays first. I think we would only go with another tour operator if there was a drastic price difference. We have been very pleased with the service that she provides and she will always be our first choice (no pun intended) of tour operator, when booking a holiday and we will continue to rec1ommend her.

    by Tina Thatcher
    Bristol, South West
    several | Majorca | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Fantastic service...Honest, reliable and a pleasure to do business with... Cheaper than anywhere else and tailor-made for you...What more could you want?? PERFECT Many, many, many thanks Donna. Mark

    by Mark Rogers
    Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: