About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

STUNNING SANTORINI IN STYLE

Greece,

RK Beach Boutique Hotel , Kamari ,  7 Nights ,  Bed & Breakfast ,  Transfers read more »

  • Travel: 10 Oct - 17 Jul 2020
  • Book By: 11 Jul 2020
Request Quote
fr £405
PP Based on 2 sharing

Idyllic Ibiza

Spain,

Get away this September to this beautiful Adults Only resort in Cala Llonga.Flying from London Stansted, with seats together read more »

  • Travel: 12 Sep - 19 Sep 2020
  • Book By: 15 Jul 2020
Request Quote
fr £800
PP Based on 2 sharing

SPECIAL OFFER AT THE GRAN MIRAMAR HOTEL

Spain,

3 night low season price from £829 per person, 3 night high season price from £932 per personIncludes return read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jun - 30 Sep 2020
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2020
Request Quote
fr £0
PP Based on 2 sharing

Sensational Sri Lanka

Galle , 10 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Escape to Sri Lanka with this fantastic offer at Amari Galle, which includes return flights, 10 nights in a Deluxe Ocean View read more »

  • Travel: 01 Nov - 12 Dec 2020
  • Book By: 31 Aug 2020
Request Quote
fr £1,319
PP Based on 2 sharing

4 nights for the price of 3

Florence, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Belmond Villa San Michele ***** Deluxe, , Located on the hillside below the small town of Fiesole, this 15th century read more »

  • Travel: 01 Aug - 23 Sep 2020
  • Book By: 31 Jul 2020
Request Quote
fr £1,798
PP Based on 2 sharing

Save up to £750

8 nights, Varied Meal Plan

THE DANUBE AN EIGHT NIGHT HOLIDAY | 1 AUGUST 2020, , The Danube is one of Europe’s most important and majestic read more »

  • Travel: 01 Aug - 09 Aug 2020
  • Book By: 01 Jul 2020
Request Quote
fr £3,199
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 33 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Sandals Resorts

Sandals Resorts – All-Inclusive Caribbean Holiday If you are looking for the very best Caribbean holiday experience, look no further than a Sandals Resorts Luxury Included® Resort. Scattered amongst the dreamlike, tropical islands of Antigua, The Bahamas, Barbados, read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 426 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 80 - 85 of 98 Client Reviews
    Es Talaial Aparthotel | Majorca | Reviewed 11 Sep 2013
    Can very much recommend the fabulous professional services of Independent Travel agent Jackie D Frith.... Give her a budget and all your requirements and she sorts the lot .. Very professional and knows her stuff.... Me and the bambinos got all our requirements for a good price

    by Jayne Spenceley
    Sheffield, Sheffield
    Premier Astoria | Med & Short Haul | Reviewed 10 Jul 2013
    Just a quick note to thank you for your help. The travel that you were responsible for was perfect, particularly the taxi and it's driver that we hired again for a full day to take us touring up to the north and the Slovenian border area. The hotel in Zagreb was in the right place and lucky for us we left just before they closed the city for the EU joining ceremony. All in all just what we required. Thanks Donna.

    by Niall Paisley
    Armagh, County Armagh
    Fjords Cruises | European Cruises | Reviewed 18 Jun 2013
    Thanks James for your feedback. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your cruise. Hope I can be of service again to you very soon. -Thanks Jackie.

    by Jackie Frith
    Sheffield, Sheffield
    Fjords Cruises | Reviewed 13 Jun 2013
    Jackie got us a great deal on Holland America Norwegian fjords cruise.HAL not quite as good as I remember from an Alaskan cruise but destinations were great. Food very good but service has deteriorated. Nice clean ship (Ryndam). Hope to use Travel-pa again.

    by James O'Brien
    Upminster, London
    Shangri-la | Malaysia | Reviewed 27 Mar 2013
    We spent fourteen fantastic nights in Kuala Lumpar and Penang and Dany couldn't have booked us a better family holiday! Dany managed to book us an amazing package comprising of flights, internal transfers and 5* accomodation, but the best part was the holiday was tailored to our exact requirements, and she bent over backwards to ensure we got pretty much everything we asked for. One of the main things we asked for was to ensure that our young kids were well looked after and had plenty to do. Dany recommended we stay at the Shangri-la Rasa Sayong hotel, which has the best and safest kids club we have ever experienced. Our kids couldn't wait to go back everyday and have been bugging us ever since to go back again! We've recommended Dany to several of our friends who have equally been delighted with her services.

    by Ken Wong
    London, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: