About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

New Year in Krakow

Poland,

read more »

  • Travel: 30 Dec - 02 Jan 2020
  • Book By: 13 Dec 2019
Request Quote
fr £0
PP Based on 2 sharing

Family Summer Holiday Orlando & Cancun

United States of America,

7 nights  Universal's Endless Summer Resort - Dockside Inn and Suites,  Pool View 2 Queen Room - Room read more »

  • Travel: 01 Aug - 31 Aug 2020
  • Book By: 31 Dec 2019
Request Quote
fr £0
PP Based on 2 sharing

5* Las Vegas

United States of America,

4 Nights £599ppFly from Gatwick with American Airlines28th September 20204 Nights staying at 5* Vdara read more »

  • Travel: 28 Sep - 02 Oct 2020
  • Book By: 15 Dec 2019
Request Quote
fr £599
PP Based on 2 sharing

Valentine's in Paris

France,

read more »

  • Travel: 13 Feb - 16 Feb 2020
  • Book By: 31 Dec 2019
Request Quote
fr £0
PP Based on 2 sharing

5* Stella Island Luxury Resort Crete

Greece,

5* Stella Island Luxury Resort,  Premium Room,  Half Board Basis,  7 Nights,  Private Transfers read more »

  • Travel: 01 May - 12 May 2020
  • Book By: 01 Apr 2020
Request Quote
fr £919
PP Based on 2 sharing

New York City Break

New York, 3 nights, Room Only

The Wellington Hotel's Midtown Manhattan neighborhood is within easy walking distance of New York's celebrated theatre read more »

  • Travel: 27 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
  • Book By: 12 Dec 2019
Request Quote
fr £489
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 100 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony for read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 425 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 80 - 85 of 88 Client Reviews
    Imperial Hotel | Guernsey | Reviewed 12 Jan 2013
    Mind blowing stuff of this island, I guess, geographically this island is opposite to jersey island isn’t it, jersey is most southern and its in northwest, I have been both of the places and concluded Guernsey is more loveable because restaurants in Guernsey are complete package, to fill your stomach and enjoy the family environment. If you know more about restaurants in Guernsey pls visit http://www.yabsta.gg/searchresults/1/restaurants

    by Collins Jack
    Riverdale, Illinois
    Reviewed 08 Jan 2013
    I have used Donna for both business & personal travel for nearly 20 years. There is nothing that she cannot sort out when it comes to travel arrangements and the level of service & professionalism from Donna is always of the highest standard. She has sent me everywhere from Cambridge to China and has booked everything from global trips for business to my honeymoon. I have recommended her to many friends and will continue to do so.

    by David Heley
    Billericay, Essex
    Reethi Rai | Maldives | Reviewed 22 Nov 2012
    Donna is always very professional, efficient and organized when booking our holidays. Her travel knowledge is extensive and so especially helpful when holidaying long-haul. We both would highly recommend her.

    by Mat + Keli Belton
    springfield, Chelmsford
    several | Sharm El Sheikh | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    We always recommend Donna to friends etc and point out that when the XL lot went bust, she was very quick to sort out alternative arrangements for our friends who had booked a holiday with XL. We always ask Donna for details of holidays first. I think we would only go with another tour operator if there was a drastic price difference. We have been very pleased with the service that she provides and she will always be our first choice (no pun intended) of tour operator, when booking a holiday and we will continue to rec1ommend her.

    by Tina Thatcher
    Bristol, South West
    several | Majorca | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Fantastic service...Honest, reliable and a pleasure to do business with... Cheaper than anywhere else and tailor-made for you...What more could you want?? PERFECT Many, many, many thanks Donna. Mark

    by Mark Rogers
    Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: