About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

4* Elba Carlota Resort

Fuerteventura, 7 nights, Half Board

4* Elba Carlota Resort, Fuerteventura, departing Birmingham 28th November for 7 nights on a half board basis, £584 per read more »

  • Travel: 28 Nov - 05 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2018
Request Quote
fr £584
PP Based on 2 sharing

4* Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso & Hotel

Gran Canaria, 7 nights, Half Board

4* Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso & Hotel, Gran Canaria, departing Birmingham 20th December for 7 nights on a half board read more »

  • Travel: 20 Dec - 27 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,116
PP Based on 2 sharing

Holidays to the Azores -departures up to 13 O...

All regions, 7 nights, Bed & Breakfast

The Azores form an enchanting archipelago of nine emerald green islands set in the Atlantic Ocean between Portugal. Save up read more »

  • Travel: 09 Jul - 12 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 13 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £601
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel L'Archipel & Kempinski Resort

Seychelles, 10 nights, Half Board

5 nights at L'Archipel located in Cote D'Or Bay, on a hillside garden overlooking private Anse Gouvernement beach, this read more »

  • Travel: 30 Jan - 10 Jan 2019
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2018
Request Quote
fr £2,810
PP Based on 2 sharing

Shandrani Beachcomber

South East Coast, 7 nights, All Inclusive

We believe Shandrani Beachcomber Resort & Spa offers the best all inclusive package in Mauritius. There’s so much read more »

  • Travel: 25 May - 01 Jun 2019
  • Book By: 25 Mar 2019
Request Quote
fr £6,199
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 235 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony for read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 534 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 75 - 80 of 88 Client Reviews
    Madeira | Reviewed 26 Feb 2013
    I cannot recommend Jackie enough as a Travel expert. Thanks to Jackie we are now looking forward to heading off to Sunny Madeira in a few weeks time! When I contacted Jackie, she was understanding of our holiday needs as well as super quick and efficient in getting right back to us with the holiday we had described, right down to the last detail! Thanks again Jackie, you are a STAR! xx

    by Jayne Briggs
    Sheffield , Sheffield
    Gresham Four Seasons | Budapest | Reviewed 30 Jan 2013
    We\'ve never enjoyed booking holidays so a friend suggested that we contact Dany Konsein for some ideas. We felt Dany listened carefully to our requirements and after some discussion we decided on a 4 day visit to Budapest. Flights, transfers and accommodation were arranged and booking confirmation received promptly. The hotel was just as we\'d asked for, close to the city centre and with wonderful views over the River Danube. We were provided with useful information about the city and suggestions on places to visit. Budapest turned out to be a beautiful and interesting city and we really enjoyed our stay there. We were very pleased with the service Dany provided and will certainly ask her to advise on and arrange future holidays.

    by Nick and Jane Wells
    Balham, London
    Vietnam | Reviewed 30 Jan 2013
    My wife and I recently used Dany's services to organise our adventure into Vietnam late last year and was immediately impressed with her knowledge, understanding of our needs and efficiency. She was quick to respond to our questions and queries - everything from our safety concerns to questions on minute details of the itinerary.Our holiday went exactly to plan in which she had organised every last detail, including transfers/hotels/internal flights and private guided tours which meant we could relax during our entire stay without any worries whatsoever.Many thanks Dany, Vietnam was one of our most memorable holidays.I would highly recommend her services.

    by Ivan Sit
    London, London
    Reviewed 29 Jan 2013
    This is the second year that we have used Dany's services. Last year was to Le Preskil in Mauritius (See our Trip Advisor review "Le Preskil - We loved it") and we couldn’t have asked for a more efficient service, leading to a really memorable holiday at the resort which she had recommended. This year Dany has taken endless trouble to set up our holiday for next October in the Dominican Republic, which has all the makings of another great success, to which we are really looking forward.

    by Jeremy & Judith Lillies
    Mitcham, Gtr London
    Le Preskil Beach Resort | Mauritius | Reviewed 26 Jan 2013
    We wanted to do something a bit special for our 25th wedding anniversary in January and someone recommended we contact Dany. We were so glad we did. Immediately she impressed us with her knowledge and enthusiasm. She quickly came back with some ideas and on her recommendation we went for Le Preskil Beach Resort in Mauritius. She organised everything for us including private transfers from the airport and a room that opened directly onto the beach. We had a thoroughly relaxing week and even managed to visit other parts of the island. There is so much to see and do. We highly recommend Mauritius as a holiday destination and Le Preskil as a great base with its amazing views across the turquoise lagoon. We especially recommend Dany as without her we would not have dreamt of going there. It really was a holiday to remember and a great way to celebrate our anniversary. Thanks Dany. Clare and Peter Webber, London.

    by Peter and Clare Webber
    London, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: