About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

4* Elba Carlota Resort

Fuerteventura, 7 nights, Half Board

4* Elba Carlota Resort, Fuerteventura, departing Birmingham 28th November for 7 nights on a half board basis, £584 per read more »

  • Travel: 28 Nov - 05 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2018
Request Quote
fr £584
PP Based on 2 sharing

4* Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso & Hotel

Gran Canaria, 7 nights, Half Board

4* Gloria Palace San Agustin Thalasso & Hotel, Gran Canaria, departing Birmingham 20th December for 7 nights on a half board read more »

  • Travel: 20 Dec - 27 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,116
PP Based on 2 sharing

Holidays to the Azores -departures up to 13 O...

All regions, 7 nights, Bed & Breakfast

The Azores form an enchanting archipelago of nine emerald green islands set in the Atlantic Ocean between Portugal. Save up read more »

  • Travel: 09 Jul - 12 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 13 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £601
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel L'Archipel & Kempinski Resort

Seychelles, 10 nights, Half Board

5 nights at L'Archipel located in Cote D'Or Bay, on a hillside garden overlooking private Anse Gouvernement beach, this read more »

  • Travel: 30 Jan - 10 Jan 2019
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2018
Request Quote
fr £2,810
PP Based on 2 sharing

Shandrani Beachcomber

South East Coast, 7 nights, All Inclusive

We believe Shandrani Beachcomber Resort & Spa offers the best all inclusive package in Mauritius. There’s so much read more »

  • Travel: 25 May - 01 Jun 2019
  • Book By: 25 Mar 2019
Request Quote
fr £6,199
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 235 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony for read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 534 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 85 - 88 of 88 Client Reviews
    several | Mauritius | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna was recommended to me several years ago by a colleague. She has booked all of our holidays since then, and we have never used anyone else. She always manages to 'come up with the goods' and been able to handle any questions we may have had. Thanks Donna - keep up the good work! Janet

    by Janet Bowden
    Macclesfield, Cheshire
    several | Thailand | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna delivers a first class customer service. She works tirelessly to find you the right deal. We have just booked Christmas and New Year in Thailand and she has spent the last 3 days finding us the best deal possible. I would recommend Donna to anybody because you can be assured that she will find the right holiday to meet your needs.

    by Val Prudhoe
    Newcastle, Newcastle Upopn Tyne
    several | Maldives | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna has been organising holidays for me and my family since March 2003. No matter what requirements and challenges we have given Donna she has always come up with the goods and at a great price. Donna arranged our first holiday in The Maldives, our wedding in Mauritius and many more holidays since. Highly recommended.

    by Robb Farr
    Castleford, Castleford

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: