About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

STUNNING SANTORINI IN STYLE

Greece,

RK Beach Boutique Hotel , Kamari ,  7 Nights ,  Bed & Breakfast ,  Transfers read more »

  • Travel: 10 Oct - 17 Jul 2020
  • Book By: 11 Jul 2020
Request Quote
fr £405
PP Based on 2 sharing

Idyllic Ibiza

Spain,

Get away this September to this beautiful Adults Only resort in Cala Llonga.Flying from London Stansted, with seats together read more »

  • Travel: 12 Sep - 19 Sep 2020
  • Book By: 15 Jul 2020
Request Quote
fr £800
PP Based on 2 sharing

SPECIAL OFFER AT THE GRAN MIRAMAR HOTEL

Spain,

3 night low season price from £829 per person, 3 night high season price from £932 per personIncludes return read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jun - 30 Sep 2020
  • Book By: 30 Sep 2020
Request Quote
fr £0
PP Based on 2 sharing

Sensational Sri Lanka

Galle , 10 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Escape to Sri Lanka with this fantastic offer at Amari Galle, which includes return flights, 10 nights in a Deluxe Ocean View read more »

  • Travel: 01 Nov - 12 Dec 2020
  • Book By: 31 Aug 2020
Request Quote
fr £1,319
PP Based on 2 sharing

4 nights for the price of 3

Florence, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Belmond Villa San Michele ***** Deluxe, , Located on the hillside below the small town of Fiesole, this 15th century read more »

  • Travel: 01 Aug - 23 Sep 2020
  • Book By: 31 Jul 2020
Request Quote
fr £1,798
PP Based on 2 sharing

Save up to £750

8 nights, Varied Meal Plan

THE DANUBE AN EIGHT NIGHT HOLIDAY | 1 AUGUST 2020, , The Danube is one of Europe’s most important and majestic read more »

  • Travel: 01 Aug - 09 Aug 2020
  • Book By: 01 Jul 2020
Request Quote
fr £3,199
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 33 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Sandals Resorts

Sandals Resorts – All-Inclusive Caribbean Holiday If you are looking for the very best Caribbean holiday experience, look no further than a Sandals Resorts Luxury Included® Resort. Scattered amongst the dreamlike, tropical islands of Antigua, The Bahamas, Barbados, read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 426 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 85 - 90 of 98 Client Reviews
    Madeira | Reviewed 26 Feb 2013
    I cannot recommend Jackie enough as a Travel expert. Thanks to Jackie we are now looking forward to heading off to Sunny Madeira in a few weeks time! When I contacted Jackie, she was understanding of our holiday needs as well as super quick and efficient in getting right back to us with the holiday we had described, right down to the last detail! Thanks again Jackie, you are a STAR! xx

    by Jayne Briggs
    Sheffield , Sheffield
    Gresham Four Seasons | Budapest | Reviewed 30 Jan 2013
    We\'ve never enjoyed booking holidays so a friend suggested that we contact Dany Konsein for some ideas. We felt Dany listened carefully to our requirements and after some discussion we decided on a 4 day visit to Budapest. Flights, transfers and accommodation were arranged and booking confirmation received promptly. The hotel was just as we\'d asked for, close to the city centre and with wonderful views over the River Danube. We were provided with useful information about the city and suggestions on places to visit. Budapest turned out to be a beautiful and interesting city and we really enjoyed our stay there. We were very pleased with the service Dany provided and will certainly ask her to advise on and arrange future holidays.

    by Nick and Jane Wells
    Balham, London
    Vietnam | Reviewed 30 Jan 2013
    My wife and I recently used Dany's services to organise our adventure into Vietnam late last year and was immediately impressed with her knowledge, understanding of our needs and efficiency. She was quick to respond to our questions and queries - everything from our safety concerns to questions on minute details of the itinerary.Our holiday went exactly to plan in which she had organised every last detail, including transfers/hotels/internal flights and private guided tours which meant we could relax during our entire stay without any worries whatsoever.Many thanks Dany, Vietnam was one of our most memorable holidays.I would highly recommend her services.

    by Ivan Sit
    London, London
    Reviewed 29 Jan 2013
    This is the second year that we have used Dany's services. Last year was to Le Preskil in Mauritius (See our Trip Advisor review "Le Preskil - We loved it") and we couldn’t have asked for a more efficient service, leading to a really memorable holiday at the resort which she had recommended. This year Dany has taken endless trouble to set up our holiday for next October in the Dominican Republic, which has all the makings of another great success, to which we are really looking forward.

    by Jeremy & Judith Lillies
    Mitcham, Gtr London
    Le Preskil Beach Resort | Mauritius | Reviewed 26 Jan 2013
    We wanted to do something a bit special for our 25th wedding anniversary in January and someone recommended we contact Dany. We were so glad we did. Immediately she impressed us with her knowledge and enthusiasm. She quickly came back with some ideas and on her recommendation we went for Le Preskil Beach Resort in Mauritius. She organised everything for us including private transfers from the airport and a room that opened directly onto the beach. We had a thoroughly relaxing week and even managed to visit other parts of the island. There is so much to see and do. We highly recommend Mauritius as a holiday destination and Le Preskil as a great base with its amazing views across the turquoise lagoon. We especially recommend Dany as without her we would not have dreamt of going there. It really was a holiday to remember and a great way to celebrate our anniversary. Thanks Dany. Clare and Peter Webber, London.

    by Peter and Clare Webber
    London, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: