About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

DUBAI SUPER DEAL

United Arab Emirates,

FREE HALFBOARD UPGRADE.FROM £599.00 read more »

  • Travel: 31 Oct - 30 Nov 2019
  • Book By: 20 Nov 2019
Request Quote
fr £0
PP Based on 2 sharing

DUBAI TEST 1

United Arab Emirates,

FREE HALF BOARD OFFER AND FREE SEAVIEW UPGRADE.PRICES FROM £599.00 read more »

  • Travel: 31 Oct - 30 Nov 2019
  • Book By: 30 Oct 2019
Request Quote
fr £599
PP Based on 2 sharing

DUBAI

United Arab Emirates,

FREE HALFBOARD AND SEAVIEW FOR MINIMUM 7 NIGHT STAYPRICES START FROM £599 DEPENDING ON DATE & DURATION read more »

  • Travel: 15 Oct - 30 Nov 2019
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2019
Request Quote
fr £599
PP Based on 2 sharing

Ras Al Khaimah Amazing Offer

United Arab Emirates,

Free Upgrade to Be Exclusive read more »

  • Travel: 31 Oct - 30 Nov 2019
  • Book By: 20 Nov 2019
Request Quote
fr £0
PP Based on 2 sharing

$75 Restaurant Credit Included

Barbados, 7 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Situated on the enchanted island of Barbados, Ocean Two Resort & Residences offers an unparalleled resort experience unlike read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 19 May 2020
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2019
Request Quote
fr £1,029
PP Based on 2 sharing

*Off accommodation - book by 31 October 2019

South East Coast, 7 nights, All Inclusive

Enjoy a memorable Mauritius holiday at the sensational Shandrani Beachcomber on the breath-taking south coast peninsula with read more »

  • Travel: 20 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2019
Request Quote
fr £3,255
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 102 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony for read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 425 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 85 - 88 of 88 Client Reviews
    several | Mauritius | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna was recommended to me several years ago by a colleague. She has booked all of our holidays since then, and we have never used anyone else. She always manages to 'come up with the goods' and been able to handle any questions we may have had. Thanks Donna - keep up the good work! Janet

    by Janet Bowden
    Macclesfield, Cheshire
    several | Thailand | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna delivers a first class customer service. She works tirelessly to find you the right deal. We have just booked Christmas and New Year in Thailand and she has spent the last 3 days finding us the best deal possible. I would recommend Donna to anybody because you can be assured that she will find the right holiday to meet your needs.

    by Val Prudhoe
    Newcastle, Newcastle Upopn Tyne
    several | Maldives | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna has been organising holidays for me and my family since March 2003. No matter what requirements and challenges we have given Donna she has always come up with the goods and at a great price. Donna arranged our first holiday in The Maldives, our wedding in Mauritius and many more holidays since. Highly recommended.

    by Robb Farr
    Castleford, Castleford

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: