About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Les Suites Labelle - Air Canada

Montreal, 4 nights, Room Only

Flights with Air Canada, , 4 nights staying at 3 Star Les Suites Labelle, , All Airport read more »

  • Travel: 24 Nov - 27 Mar 2019
  • Book By: 27 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £749
PP Based on 2 sharing

Flydrive

Los Angeles, 10 nights, Fly-Drive Only

Flights with United Airlines , , 10 Days 4 Door Compact Car Hire with Flexible autos, , EDAR (Economy read more »

  • Travel: 15 Aug - 26 Aug 2018
  • Book By: 18 Jul 2018
Request Quote
fr £985
PP Based on 2 sharing

Flydrive

Boston, 10 nights, Not Applicable

Direct Flights with Virgin Atlantic from Heathrow , , 10 Days 4 Door Compact Car Hire with read more »

  • Travel: 20 Oct - 30 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 20 Sep 2018
Request Quote
fr £585
PP Based on 2 sharing

Omni Mont-Royal - Air Canada

Montreal, 4 nights, Room Only

Flights with Air Canada, , 4 nights staying at 4 Star Omni Hotel Mont-Royal, , All Airport read more »

  • Travel: 25 Nov - 27 Mar 2019
  • Book By: 27 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,005
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 601 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 534 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 85 - 88 of 88 Client Reviews
    several | Mauritius | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna was recommended to me several years ago by a colleague. She has booked all of our holidays since then, and we have never used anyone else. She always manages to 'come up with the goods' and been able to handle any questions we may have had. Thanks Donna - keep up the good work! Janet

    by Janet Bowden
    Macclesfield, Cheshire
    several | Thailand | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna delivers a first class customer service. She works tirelessly to find you the right deal. We have just booked Christmas and New Year in Thailand and she has spent the last 3 days finding us the best deal possible. I would recommend Donna to anybody because you can be assured that she will find the right holiday to meet your needs.

    by Val Prudhoe
    Newcastle, Newcastle Upopn Tyne
    several | Maldives | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna has been organising holidays for me and my family since March 2003. No matter what requirements and challenges we have given Donna she has always come up with the goods and at a great price. Donna arranged our first holiday in The Maldives, our wedding in Mauritius and many more holidays since. Highly recommended.

    by Robb Farr
    Castleford, Castleford

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: