About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

Four Points by Sheraton - Air Canada

Niagara Falls, 4 nights, Room Only

Flights with Air Canada to Toronto, , 4 nights staying at 4 Star Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls - read more »

  • Travel: 17 Aug - 09 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 20 Jul 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,089
PP Based on 2 sharing

The Palm Seychelles - Emirates

Seychelles, 8 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Flights with Emirates (1 stop in Dubai), , 8 nights staying at 4 Star Coco de Mer Hotel and Black read more »

  • Travel: 23 Jul - 30 Jul 2018
  • Book By: 18 Jun 2018
Request Quote
fr £2,285
PP Based on 2 sharing

Banyan Tree Seychelles - Emirates

Seychelles, 7 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Flights with Emirates (1 stop in Dubai), , 7 nights staying at 5 Star Banyan Tree Seychelles Resort & read more »

  • Travel: 23 Jul - 19 Sep 2018
  • Book By: 18 Jun 2018
Request Quote
fr £4,759
PP Based on 2 sharing

Constance Ephelia & Constance Le Prince - Emi...

Seychelles and Mauritius, 12 nights, Varied Meal Plan

Flights with Emirates (1 stop in Dubai), , 7 nights staying at 5 Star Constance Ephelia read more »

  • Travel: 23 Jul - 24 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 19 Jun 2018
Request Quote
fr £5,175
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 691 Special Offers

Sandals LaSource Resort & Spa, Grenada

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. A modern resort that offers the Caribbean’s most innovative rooms and suites. Pools is in the sky and living rooms in swimming pools. Cascading waterfalls, river pools and read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony read more »

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria Augsburg Christmas Market – 21st November – 24th December 2017 Bamberg Christmas Market – 30th November – 23rd December 2017 Coburg Christmas Market – 1st December – 23rd December 2017 Dinkelsbühl Christmas read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

On the 1st of August

On the 1st of August 1944 Soviet cosmonaut Yuri Romanenko set the record for the longest stay in space. He stayed aboard the Mir Space Station for 326 days. This year from the 4-10th of October 2017 is World Space Week (WSW) and to celebrate Cunard Line, are holding a special read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 610 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 85 - 90 of 90 Client Reviews
    several | Sharm El Sheikh | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    We always recommend Donna to friends etc and point out that when the XL lot went bust, she was very quick to sort out alternative arrangements for our friends who had booked a holiday with XL. We always ask Donna for details of holidays first. I think we would only go with another tour operator if there was a drastic price difference. We have been very pleased with the service that she provides and she will always be our first choice (no pun intended) of tour operator, when booking a holiday and we will continue to rec1ommend her.

    by Tina Thatcher
    Bristol, South West
    several | Majorca | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Fantastic service...Honest, reliable and a pleasure to do business with... Cheaper than anywhere else and tailor-made for you...What more could you want?? PERFECT Many, many, many thanks Donna. Mark

    by Mark Rogers
    Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
    several | Mauritius | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna was recommended to me several years ago by a colleague. She has booked all of our holidays since then, and we have never used anyone else. She always manages to 'come up with the goods' and been able to handle any questions we may have had. Thanks Donna - keep up the good work! Janet

    by Janet Bowden
    Macclesfield, Cheshire
    several | Thailand | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna delivers a first class customer service. She works tirelessly to find you the right deal. We have just booked Christmas and New Year in Thailand and she has spent the last 3 days finding us the best deal possible. I would recommend Donna to anybody because you can be assured that she will find the right holiday to meet your needs.

    by Val Prudhoe
    Newcastle, Newcastle Upopn Tyne
    several | Maldives | Reviewed 30 Oct 2012
    Donna has been organising holidays for me and my family since March 2003. No matter what requirements and challenges we have given Donna she has always come up with the goods and at a great price. Donna arranged our first holiday in The Maldives, our wedding in Mauritius and many more holidays since. Highly recommended.

    by Robb Farr
    Castleford, Castleford

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: