About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Millennium Plaza - Virgin Atlantic

Dubai, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Direct Flights with Virgin Atlantic, , 4 nights staying at 4 Star Millennium Plaza, Sheikh Zayed read more »

  • Travel: 01 Sep - 20 Mar 2019
  • Book By: 20 Aug 2018
Request Quote
fr £435
PP Based on 2 sharing

Moevenpick Jumeirah - Emirates

Dubai, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Direct Flights with Emirates, , 4 nights staying at 5 Star Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach, , All Airport read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 01 Apr 2018
  • Book By: 14 Apr 2018
Request Quote
fr £615
PP Based on 2 sharing

Habtoor Grand Resort - Air France

Dubai, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Direct Flights with Air France, , 4 nights staying at 4 Star Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & read more »

  • Travel: 01 Sep - 15 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 18 Apr 2018
Request Quote
fr £635
PP Based on 2 sharing

Public Chicago Hotel - United Airlines

Chicago, 5 nights, Room Only

Direct Flights with United Airlines, , 5 nights staying at 4/5 Star Public Chicago Hotel, , Standard read more »

  • Travel: 13 Aug - 20 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 16 Jul 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,089
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 643 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 537 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 75 - 80 of 90 Client Reviews
    Grand Pineapple | Antigua | Reviewed 29 Mar 2013
    HI Jenny, Sally met Bev for lunch yesterday and she told her that they have booked Grand Pineapple for the same time as us! Bev was very impressed with your service - just hope they like the Grand Pineapple as much as we do!

    by Lindsay
    birmingham, birmingham
    Shangri-la | Malaysia | Reviewed 27 Mar 2013
    We spent fourteen fantastic nights in Kuala Lumpar and Penang and Dany couldn't have booked us a better family holiday! Dany managed to book us an amazing package comprising of flights, internal transfers and 5* accomodation, but the best part was the holiday was tailored to our exact requirements, and she bent over backwards to ensure we got pretty much everything we asked for. One of the main things we asked for was to ensure that our young kids were well looked after and had plenty to do. Dany recommended we stay at the Shangri-la Rasa Sayong hotel, which has the best and safest kids club we have ever experienced. Our kids couldn't wait to go back everyday and have been bugging us ever since to go back again! We've recommended Dany to several of our friends who have equally been delighted with her services.

    by Ken Wong
    London, London
    Madeira | Reviewed 26 Feb 2013
    I cannot recommend Jackie enough as a Travel expert. Thanks to Jackie we are now looking forward to heading off to Sunny Madeira in a few weeks time! When I contacted Jackie, she was understanding of our holiday needs as well as super quick and efficient in getting right back to us with the holiday we had described, right down to the last detail! Thanks again Jackie, you are a STAR! xx

    by Jayne Briggs
    Sheffield , Sheffield
    Gresham Four Seasons | Budapest | Reviewed 30 Jan 2013
    We\'ve never enjoyed booking holidays so a friend suggested that we contact Dany Konsein for some ideas. We felt Dany listened carefully to our requirements and after some discussion we decided on a 4 day visit to Budapest. Flights, transfers and accommodation were arranged and booking confirmation received promptly. The hotel was just as we\'d asked for, close to the city centre and with wonderful views over the River Danube. We were provided with useful information about the city and suggestions on places to visit. Budapest turned out to be a beautiful and interesting city and we really enjoyed our stay there. We were very pleased with the service Dany provided and will certainly ask her to advise on and arrange future holidays.

    by Nick and Jane Wells
    Balham, London
    Vietnam | Reviewed 30 Jan 2013
    My wife and I recently used Dany's services to organise our adventure into Vietnam late last year and was immediately impressed with her knowledge, understanding of our needs and efficiency. She was quick to respond to our questions and queries - everything from our safety concerns to questions on minute details of the itinerary.Our holiday went exactly to plan in which she had organised every last detail, including transfers/hotels/internal flights and private guided tours which meant we could relax during our entire stay without any worries whatsoever.Many thanks Dany, Vietnam was one of our most memorable holidays.I would highly recommend her services.

    by Ivan Sit
    London, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: