About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

The Westin Turtle Bay Resort and Spa Mauritiu...

7 Nights Half Board From £1295 per person The best spot in Mauritius Family friendly hotel with family roomsSave over read more »

  • Travel: 13 May - 22 Dec 2017
  • Book By: 22 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,295
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Back to the 80's CRUISE 2018

Back to the 80's CRUISE 2018 Do you love all things 80's? When 06 May 2018 for 7 nights, departing from Southampton The Ship - read more »

  • Travel: 06 May - 13 May 2018
  • Book By: 01 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £999
PP Based on 2 sharing

Wellbeing Booster at Macdonald Monchique Port...

read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jan - 02 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

Aria ***** Hotel

Prague, 3 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Prague, With its mediaeval gothic city centre and stylish Opera houses, Prague is one of our most popular destinations, not read more »

  • Travel: 02 Dec - 06 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 24 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £599
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 127 Special Offers

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria Augsburg Christmas Market – 21st November – 24th December 2017 Bamberg Christmas Market – 30th November – 23rd December 2017 Coburg Christmas Market – 1st December – 23rd December 2017 Dinkelsbühl Christmas read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

On the 1st of August

On the 1st of August 1944 Soviet cosmonaut Yuri Romanenko set the record for the longest stay in space. He stayed aboard the Mir Space Station for 326 days. This year from the 4-10th of October 2017 is World Space Week (WSW) and to celebrate Cunard Line, are holding a special read more »

Destination of the week – Santorini

Destination of the Week – Santorini Santorini is a Greek island located in the southern Aegean sea.  If is about 120 mile’s (200km) from the southeast of mainland Greece. Did you know? There is so little rain that wine is more plentiful than water Only 15,000 read more »

My Stay at Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel Morocc...

I was lucky enough to be invited to stay at the Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel at the beginning of June 2017. I wasn’t really sure what to expect as I have never visited Morocco before however some of my colleagues had visited this hotel previously and had said how read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 608 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 75 - 80 of 90 Client Reviews
    Grand Pineapple | Antigua | Reviewed 29 Mar 2013
    HI Jenny, Sally met Bev for lunch yesterday and she told her that they have booked Grand Pineapple for the same time as us! Bev was very impressed with your service - just hope they like the Grand Pineapple as much as we do!

    by Lindsay
    birmingham, birmingham
    Shangri-la | Malaysia | Reviewed 27 Mar 2013
    We spent fourteen fantastic nights in Kuala Lumpar and Penang and Dany couldn't have booked us a better family holiday! Dany managed to book us an amazing package comprising of flights, internal transfers and 5* accomodation, but the best part was the holiday was tailored to our exact requirements, and she bent over backwards to ensure we got pretty much everything we asked for. One of the main things we asked for was to ensure that our young kids were well looked after and had plenty to do. Dany recommended we stay at the Shangri-la Rasa Sayong hotel, which has the best and safest kids club we have ever experienced. Our kids couldn't wait to go back everyday and have been bugging us ever since to go back again! We've recommended Dany to several of our friends who have equally been delighted with her services.

    by Ken Wong
    London, London
    Madeira | Reviewed 26 Feb 2013
    I cannot recommend Jackie enough as a Travel expert. Thanks to Jackie we are now looking forward to heading off to Sunny Madeira in a few weeks time! When I contacted Jackie, she was understanding of our holiday needs as well as super quick and efficient in getting right back to us with the holiday we had described, right down to the last detail! Thanks again Jackie, you are a STAR! xx

    by Jayne Briggs
    Sheffield , Sheffield
    Gresham Four Seasons | Budapest | Reviewed 30 Jan 2013
    We\'ve never enjoyed booking holidays so a friend suggested that we contact Dany Konsein for some ideas. We felt Dany listened carefully to our requirements and after some discussion we decided on a 4 day visit to Budapest. Flights, transfers and accommodation were arranged and booking confirmation received promptly. The hotel was just as we\'d asked for, close to the city centre and with wonderful views over the River Danube. We were provided with useful information about the city and suggestions on places to visit. Budapest turned out to be a beautiful and interesting city and we really enjoyed our stay there. We were very pleased with the service Dany provided and will certainly ask her to advise on and arrange future holidays.

    by Nick and Jane Wells
    Balham, London
    Vietnam | Reviewed 30 Jan 2013
    My wife and I recently used Dany's services to organise our adventure into Vietnam late last year and was immediately impressed with her knowledge, understanding of our needs and efficiency. She was quick to respond to our questions and queries - everything from our safety concerns to questions on minute details of the itinerary.Our holiday went exactly to plan in which she had organised every last detail, including transfers/hotels/internal flights and private guided tours which meant we could relax during our entire stay without any worries whatsoever.Many thanks Dany, Vietnam was one of our most memorable holidays.I would highly recommend her services.

    by Ivan Sit
    London, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: