About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience. Click here to see all our Experts.

about_us
 

Naman Retreat Vietnam from £2089.00 includin...

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 07 Sep 2017
  • Book By: 01 Sep 2017
Request Quote
fr £2,089
PP Based on 2 sharing

Wellbeing Booster at Macdonald Monchique Port...

read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jan - 02 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Marbella Club Fitness Booster from £1115 pp

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 31 Oct 2017
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,115
PP Based on 2 sharing

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464pp

   read more »

  • Travel: 31 Mar - 30 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,464
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

read more »

  • Travel: 24 Apr - 27 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 27 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £349
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 291 Special Offers

A little bit about me and the benefits of boo...

I have over 30 years experience in the travel industry. Listen to find out some of the benefits of booking through an agent rather than online.   read more »

The Westin Turtle Bay Resort and Spa Mauritiu...

When you begin your journey into The Westin Turtle Bay Resort & Spa Mauritius, you will notice from that very first moment how great it feels to be there. From the moment you arrive to the momement you leave you can rest assured, that everything will be done to make sure you read more »

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

The award-winning Kamalaya, located on Koh Samui, is one of the most genuine and authentic holistic spa retreats in Thailand with high levels of care and comfort. With a truly extensive and complementary approach you will understand why ‘Wellness Sanctuary’ is the read more »

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

The Hotel de France is a family owned 4* hotel on the outskirts of Jerseys vibrant capital St Helier. The hotel is home to the award-winning Ayush Wellness Spa where the vision is simple and concept authentic. Relax in the infinity or massage pool before heading into one of the read more »

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464 pp

Océano Hotel Health Spa is based to the quiet and lush north side of Tenerife, right on the coast, in the tranquil fishing village Punta del Hidalgo. It may look high-rise in design but it’s actually very remotely located and non-touristy, with no other hotels around. read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 602 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 75 - 80 of 85 Client Reviews
    Reviewed 29 Jan 2013
    This is the second year that we have used Dany's services. Last year was to Le Preskil in Mauritius (See our Trip Advisor review "Le Preskil - We loved it") and we couldn’t have asked for a more efficient service, leading to a really memorable holiday at the resort which she had recommended. This year Dany has taken endless trouble to set up our holiday for next October in the Dominican Republic, which has all the makings of another great success, to which we are really looking forward.

    by Jeremy & Judith Lillies
    Mitcham, Gtr London
    Le Preskil Beach Resort | Mauritius | Reviewed 26 Jan 2013
    We wanted to do something a bit special for our 25th wedding anniversary in January and someone recommended we contact Dany. We were so glad we did. Immediately she impressed us with her knowledge and enthusiasm. She quickly came back with some ideas and on her recommendation we went for Le Preskil Beach Resort in Mauritius. She organised everything for us including private transfers from the airport and a room that opened directly onto the beach. We had a thoroughly relaxing week and even managed to visit other parts of the island. There is so much to see and do. We highly recommend Mauritius as a holiday destination and Le Preskil as a great base with its amazing views across the turquoise lagoon. We especially recommend Dany as without her we would not have dreamt of going there. It really was a holiday to remember and a great way to celebrate our anniversary. Thanks Dany. Clare and Peter Webber, London.

    by Peter and Clare Webber
    London, London
    Imperial Hotel | Guernsey | Reviewed 12 Jan 2013
    Mind blowing stuff of this island, I guess, geographically this island is opposite to jersey island isn’t it, jersey is most southern and its in northwest, I have been both of the places and concluded Guernsey is more loveable because restaurants in Guernsey are complete package, to fill your stomach and enjoy the family environment. If you know more about restaurants in Guernsey pls visit http://www.yabsta.gg/searchresults/1/restaurants

    by Collins Jack
    Riverdale, Illinois
    Reviewed 08 Jan 2013
    I have used Donna for both business & personal travel for nearly 20 years. There is nothing that she cannot sort out when it comes to travel arrangements and the level of service & professionalism from Donna is always of the highest standard. She has sent me everywhere from Cambridge to China and has booked everything from global trips for business to my honeymoon. I have recommended her to many friends and will continue to do so.

    by David Heley
    Billericay, Essex
    Reethi Rai | Maldives | Reviewed 22 Nov 2012
    Donna is always very professional, efficient and organized when booking our holidays. Her travel knowledge is extensive and so especially helpful when holidaying long-haul. We both would highly recommend her.

    by Mat + Keli Belton
    springfield, Chelmsford

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: