About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Millennium Plaza - Virgin Atlantic

Dubai, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Direct Flights with Virgin Atlantic, , 4 nights staying at 4 Star Millennium Plaza, Sheikh Zayed read more »

  • Travel: 01 Sep - 20 Mar 2019
  • Book By: 20 Aug 2018
Request Quote
fr £435
PP Based on 2 sharing

Moevenpick Jumeirah - Emirates

Dubai, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Direct Flights with Emirates, , 4 nights staying at 5 Star Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach, , All Airport read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 01 Apr 2018
  • Book By: 14 Apr 2018
Request Quote
fr £615
PP Based on 2 sharing

Habtoor Grand Resort - Air France

Dubai, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Direct Flights with Air France, , 4 nights staying at 4 Star Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & read more »

  • Travel: 01 Sep - 15 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 18 Apr 2018
Request Quote
fr £635
PP Based on 2 sharing

Public Chicago Hotel - United Airlines

Chicago, 5 nights, Room Only

Direct Flights with United Airlines, , 5 nights staying at 4/5 Star Public Chicago Hotel, , Standard read more »

  • Travel: 13 Aug - 20 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 16 Jul 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,089
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 643 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 537 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 25 - 30 of 90 Client Reviews
    Villa di Sorrento | Naples | Reviewed 29 Jul 2014
    Jill booked my husband and I a bespoke trip to Sorrento, near Naples in Italy, this July. It's the first time we'd used her services and we were highly delighted.She booked flights, transfers and the hotel, which made life easier for both of us and saved us hours of searching to find the right place!Prices were competitive and Jill gave us several options within our budget. Once we'd looked at them and picked our favourite, we didn't have to go through the pain of booking anything ourselves. And then the tickets and documents arrived in a lovely Travel PA wallet, which was very useful for keeping everything together while we were away!We had a fantastic holiday - the hotel exceeded our expectations and the transfers made getting to and from the hotel/airport so much easier. Plus we loved Sorrento and the surrounding areas!We'd definitely recommend Jill and will be using her services again.

    by Jane Rogers
    Bromley, Kent
    Reviewed 22 Jul 2014
    I've been going to Claire for over 10 years for all my holiday needs from a weekend city break with the girls, winter ski, Maldives beach or a 3 month around the world adventure, nothing is too much trouble. She always exceeds my expectations by suggesting things to do or must see attractions while in a particular country and always makes sure my bookings are completely tailored to my needs. Her attention to detail and the first class 1-1 service is the bedtime I've ever received and why I have never gone anywhere else since I met her in 2002. She truly does think of everything and planned a 3 month Around the World trip for me in detail including hotels, car hire, pre-booked trips, once in a lifetime experiences, airport transfers and even visas, she took the stress and anxiety out of researching and co-ordinating a complicated multi country trip and turned it into the most enjoyable and life changing experience of my life.I can't recommend Claire Sommerville highly enough for all your travel needs and guarantee you won't go anywhere else after you're first booking with your very own Travel PA.

    by Carol Morgan-Reeves
    Swindon, Wiltshire
    Das Tigra | Vienna | Reviewed 21 Jul 2014
    Great location and value for money. Friendly staff, good breakfast included. Stayed for four nights with group of friends and would highly recommend this hotel.

    by karen kreetzer
    Winchmore Hill, London
    Reviewed 15 Jul 2014
    I hardly ever write reviews but i feel I should with this company but importantly on Gary. My Family and I booked a cruise through Gary and are glad we did. We've never been on a cruise before and we were not disappointed. Great food, great people and a fantastic time. From the outset, Gary's knowledge and experience made us feel comfortable that we had chosen the right company to find us something suitable and to our requirements. He made us feel a valued customer from the initial enquiry we made and nothing was too much trouble for him. I am fussy on customer service and I have to say that Gary far exceeded my expectations. Polite telephone manner, an understanding of what I was looking for and help right up to the day of travel. It was a pleasure to do business with him and I can't recommend this company enough. As with many others, I will be booking through Gary again and again. He takes away all the hassle and time it takes in finding and booking a holiday. Book with confidence. Try this guy out. You will not be disappointed.

    by Dave
    Chatteris, Chatteris
    Tiffany | Geneva | Reviewed 14 Jul 2014
    I've now lost count of my travels that I have booked through Jackie (St Lucia, Sharm El Sheik, Halkidiki, Algarve, Lombok, Bali, Philippines, Malaysia, Algarve, Geneva, Vienna). Highly recommend Tiffany hotel - very convenient for tram stops and close to the old part of Geneva. I read reviews that the rooms in the hotel were too small - we stayed in room 202 and it was plenty big enough for us! Hotel staff were delightful. As ever thanks to Jackie for going the extra mile when there was a mix up with the airline re luggage allowance - Jackie won the battle of course.

    by Karen Kreetzer
    London, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: