About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience. Click here to see all our Experts.

about_us
 

Wellbeing Booster at Macdonald Monchique Port...

read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jan - 02 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Bodyholiday St Lucia From £1919pp

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Sep - 30 Sep 2017
  • Book By: 31 Aug 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,919
PP Based on 2 sharing

Club Med Sandpiper Bay Hotel | Norwegian Esca...

Price from £1678 per person Price from £1678 per person✔ 5th September 2017 ✔ 4 nights all inclusive stay in 4 Club read more »

  • Travel: 05 Sep - 15 Sep 2017
  • Book By: 05 Sep 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,678
PP Based on 2 sharing

Club Med Sandpiper Bay Hotel | Norwegian Esca...

Price from £1678 per person Price from £1678 per person✔ 5th September 2017 ✔ 4 nights all inclusive stay in 4 Club read more »

  • Travel: 05 Sep - 15 Sep 2017
  • Book By: 05 Sep 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,678
PP Based on 2 sharing

Naman Retreat Vietnam from £2089.00 includin...

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 07 Sep 2017
  • Book By: 01 Sep 2017
Request Quote
fr £2,089
PP Based on 2 sharing

Marbella Club Fitness Booster from £1115 pp

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 31 Oct 2017
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,115
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 202 Special Offers

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

On the 1st of August

On the 1st of August 1944 Soviet cosmonaut Yuri Romanenko set the record for the longest stay in space. He stayed aboard the Mir Space Station for 326 days. This year from the 4-10th of October 2017 is World Space Week (WSW) and to celebrate Cunard Line, are holding a special read more »

Destination of the week – Santorini

Destination of the Week – Santorini Santorini is a Greek island located in the southern Aegean sea.  If is about 120 mile’s (200km) from the southeast of mainland Greece. Did you know? There is so little rain that wine is more plentiful than water Only 15,000 read more »

My Stay at Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel Morocc...

I was lucky enough to be invited to stay at the Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel at the beginning of June 2017. I wasn’t really sure what to expect as I have never visited Morocco before however some of my colleagues had visited this hotel previously and had said how read more »

A little bit about me and the benefits of boo...

I have over 30 years experience in the travel industry. Listen to find out some of the benefits of booking through an agent rather than online.   read more »

The Westin Turtle Bay Resort and Spa Mauritiu...

When you begin your journey into The Westin Turtle Bay Resort & Spa Mauritius, you will notice from that very first moment how great it feels to be there. From the moment you arrive to the momement you leave you can rest assured, that everything will be done to make sure read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 606 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 25 - 30 of 85 Client Reviews
    Atrium Platinum Resort & Spa | Rhodes | Reviewed 10 Jul 2014
    Thanks very much to Olivia at Travel-PA for arranging yet another fab holiday! We had a fabulous time thanks very much for the upgrade it was an amazing room. The food was the best and the staff were all amazing. Not far from Rhodes Old Town which was great and we hired a car for two days. Would highly recommend it for a luxury stay in Rhodes.

    by Valerie Beadle
    Wheathampstead, Hertfordshire
    Duquesa de Cardona | Barcelona | Reviewed 10 Jul 2014
    We love Barcelona, and the hotel you chose for us was perfect, in a great location right by the port and near the Gothic Quarter. Lovely location and lots of great tapas bars nearby. Wished we could have stayed longer.

    by K
    Gloucester, Glos
    Excellence | Cancun | Reviewed 10 Jul 2014
    When booking our wedding and honeymoon, we had no idea where to go – we just knew we wanted somewhere special! Andrea was fantastic at advising us of the different places to consider – her knowledge of the countries and resorts was second to none. She then went on to tell us about a place called Secrets Excellence in Mexico where she had just returned from and we immediately knew it was the place we were going to get married. It was so nice to have a first hand account of the hotel and resort rather than just picking out of a brochure. Andrea had taken time to take ‘real’ photos of the hotel so we could get a better idea of what to expect. She also had really made an effort to get to know the wedding co-ordinator at Secrets to ensure her clients would receive a 1st class service when booking through Travel-pa. Oh wow, did we receive that! We’ve now had a taste of celebrity life and we want more!!Secrets was just as Andrea described and much, much more. Needless to say everything ran so smoothly, we want to do it all over again. We’ll probably keep going back each year for our anniversary………..The personal service you receive from Travel-pa really makes the difference. Andrea was always 100% flexible to stay late or to be around at weekends for us. She always took our calls and answered our e-mails promptly. We really couldn’t have asked for any more. We highly recommend Andrea!

    by Katie & Cyrus Jensen
    Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
    Al Maha Desert Resort | Dubai | Reviewed 09 Jul 2014
    What a fabulous place - and my favourite place so far! Thankyou Kristina for organising this for us ... the arrangements were seamless ( again ! )

    by C Clapton
    Cirencester, Glos
    USA Multi-Centre | Reviewed 18 Jun 2014
    We were visiting daughter in Dallas and wanted to visit New Orleans, Memphis and Nashville for 3 nights at each, using plane train and greyhound bus. Olivia organised all of this and the hotels. Using Olivia made it so easy all the hotels were central just were we wanted to be, she even found one that gave a free shuttle to airport. We would have spent hours on internet looking up places on trip advisor. Much easier to have everything sent to you in a wallet for the trip. Olivia did all this in a few days. I would definitely use her again no hassle and everything done for you great!

    by Brenda Abbott
    Enfield, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: