About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

3 nights for the price of 2

Rome, 3 nights, Bed & Breakfast

The Eternal City is also enjoying a tranquil year, and during what would normally be a busy season for tourists you can currently read more »

  • Travel: 01 Nov - 19 Dec 2021
  • Book By: 01 Nov 2021
Request Quote
fr £698
PP Based on 2 sharing

Christmas in Cologne

Cologne, 3 nights, Bed & Breakfast

5* Hotel Excelsior Ernst, , The medieval city of cologne is famous for its outstanding Gothic cathedral, the tallest read more »

  • Travel: 01 Dec - 31 Dec 2021
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2021
Request Quote
fr £896
PP Based on 2 sharing

Cultural Caribbean & the Americas

Antigua, 34 nights, Full Board

Experience an unforgettable voyage of discovery on board Borealis, sailing around the Caribbean Sea and visiting beautiful read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 09 Feb 2022
  • Book By: 28 Dec 2021
Request Quote
fr £3,999
PP Based on 2 sharing

Canary Islands & Madeira

La Coruna, 14 nights, Full Board

Just as the winter weather, and the post-festive season gloom, really sets in, Bolette takes you away from read more »

  • Travel: 04 Jan - 18 Jan 2022
  • Book By: 28 Dec 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,699
PP Based on 2 sharing

Spirit Circle - Self Drive

Toronto , 8 nights, Varied Meal Plan

Highlights: Toronto - Midland - Georgian Bay - Manitoulin Island - Huntsville - Algonquin Park, , Departure on 19 Sep read more »

  • Travel: 31 May - 31 Mar 2022
  • Book By: 31 Dec 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,599
PP Based on 2 sharing

Highlands & Islands of Atlantic Canada Self D...

Canadian Tours, 8 nights, Varied Meal Plan

Highlights: Nova Scotia Western Shore - Oak Island - Lunenberg - Charlottetown - Baddeck - Halifax, , Departure on 18 read more »

  • Travel: 10 Jun - 10 Jun 2022
  • Book By: 31 Dec 2021
Request Quote
fr £1,499
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 30 Special Offers

Formula 1 breaks to Milan

Enjoy Formula 1? Then visit The Temple of Speed in Milan to see the Italian Grand Prix in September 2019. Price includes four nights B&B at a 4* hotel in Milan and three days general admission, from just £899 pp. Please contact me as soon as possible for best read more »

Four Views Oasis Hotel, Madeira

Set on the seafront in the picturesque village of Caniço, the Four Views Oasis Hotel embraces the ocean and offers you all the conditions for a restful holiday on the island of Madeira. With a waterfront location, the hotel offers 224 rooms, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, outdoor and read more »

3* ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT IN IBIZA

This attractive hotel is set amidst peaceful surroundings, on the lively island of Ibiza. The hotel is located just a few steps away from the stunning beach of Playa de Cala Gracio. The centre of San Antonio can be found just 3 km away and a diving school can be found just 2 km read more »

Sandals Resorts

Sandals Resorts – All-Inclusive Caribbean Holiday If you are looking for the very best Caribbean holiday experience, look no further than a Sandals Resorts Luxury Included® Resort. Scattered amongst the dreamlike, tropical islands of Antigua, The Bahamas, Barbados, read more »

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. Its read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 426 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 40 - 45 of 98 Client Reviews
    Tiffany | Geneva | Reviewed 14 Jul 2014
    I've now lost count of my travels that I have booked through Jackie (St Lucia, Sharm El Sheik, Halkidiki, Algarve, Lombok, Bali, Philippines, Malaysia, Algarve, Geneva, Vienna). Highly recommend Tiffany hotel - very convenient for tram stops and close to the old part of Geneva. I read reviews that the rooms in the hotel were too small - we stayed in room 202 and it was plenty big enough for us! Hotel staff were delightful. As ever thanks to Jackie for going the extra mile when there was a mix up with the airline re luggage allowance - Jackie won the battle of course.

    by Karen Kreetzer
    London, London
    Atrium Platinum Resort & Spa | Rhodes | Reviewed 10 Jul 2014
    Thanks very much to Olivia at Travel-PA for arranging yet another fab holiday! We had a fabulous time thanks very much for the upgrade it was an amazing room. The food was the best and the staff were all amazing. Not far from Rhodes Old Town which was great and we hired a car for two days. Would highly recommend it for a luxury stay in Rhodes.

    by Valerie Beadle
    Wheathampstead, Hertfordshire
    Duquesa de Cardona | Barcelona | Reviewed 10 Jul 2014
    We love Barcelona, and the hotel you chose for us was perfect, in a great location right by the port and near the Gothic Quarter. Lovely location and lots of great tapas bars nearby. Wished we could have stayed longer.

    by K
    Gloucester, Glos
    Excellence | Cancun | Reviewed 10 Jul 2014
    When booking our wedding and honeymoon, we had no idea where to go – we just knew we wanted somewhere special! Andrea was fantastic at advising us of the different places to consider – her knowledge of the countries and resorts was second to none. She then went on to tell us about a place called Secrets Excellence in Mexico where she had just returned from and we immediately knew it was the place we were going to get married. It was so nice to have a first hand account of the hotel and resort rather than just picking out of a brochure. Andrea had taken time to take ‘real’ photos of the hotel so we could get a better idea of what to expect. She also had really made an effort to get to know the wedding co-ordinator at Secrets to ensure her clients would receive a 1st class service when booking through Travel-pa. Oh wow, did we receive that! We’ve now had a taste of celebrity life and we want more!!Secrets was just as Andrea described and much, much more. Needless to say everything ran so smoothly, we want to do it all over again. We’ll probably keep going back each year for our anniversary………..The personal service you receive from Travel-pa really makes the difference. Andrea was always 100% flexible to stay late or to be around at weekends for us. She always took our calls and answered our e-mails promptly. We really couldn’t have asked for any more. We highly recommend Andrea!

    by Katie & Cyrus Jensen
    Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
    Al Maha Desert Resort | Dubai | Reviewed 09 Jul 2014
    What a fabulous place - and my favourite place so far! Thankyou Kristina for organising this for us ... the arrangements were seamless ( again ! )

    by C Clapton
    Cirencester, Glos

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: