About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience. Click here to see all our Experts.

about_us
 

Naman Retreat Vietnam from £2089.00 includin...

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 07 Sep 2017
  • Book By: 01 Sep 2017
Request Quote
fr £2,089
PP Based on 2 sharing

Wellbeing Booster at Macdonald Monchique Port...

read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jan - 02 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Marbella Club Fitness Booster from £1115 pp

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 31 Oct 2017
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,115
PP Based on 2 sharing

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464pp

   read more »

  • Travel: 31 Mar - 30 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,464
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

read more »

  • Travel: 24 Apr - 27 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 27 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £349
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 291 Special Offers

A little bit about me and the benefits of boo...

I have over 30 years experience in the travel industry. Listen to find out some of the benefits of booking through an agent rather than online.   read more »

The Westin Turtle Bay Resort and Spa Mauritiu...

When you begin your journey into The Westin Turtle Bay Resort & Spa Mauritius, you will notice from that very first moment how great it feels to be there. From the moment you arrive to the momement you leave you can rest assured, that everything will be done to make sure you read more »

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

The award-winning Kamalaya, located on Koh Samui, is one of the most genuine and authentic holistic spa retreats in Thailand with high levels of care and comfort. With a truly extensive and complementary approach you will understand why ‘Wellness Sanctuary’ is the read more »

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

The Hotel de France is a family owned 4* hotel on the outskirts of Jerseys vibrant capital St Helier. The hotel is home to the award-winning Ayush Wellness Spa where the vision is simple and concept authentic. Relax in the infinity or massage pool before heading into one of the read more »

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464 pp

Océano Hotel Health Spa is based to the quiet and lush north side of Tenerife, right on the coast, in the tranquil fishing village Punta del Hidalgo. It may look high-rise in design but it’s actually very remotely located and non-touristy, with no other hotels around. read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 602 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 30 - 35 of 85 Client Reviews
    Elias beach hotel | Cyprus | Reviewed 11 Jun 2014
    I just have to say jane is marvellous she goes beyond just been a travel adviser. I feel she is so passionate about her job and she always try's to get her customers the best deals. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks for all your help jane your a star, now I just have to sit back and look forward to my wedding :)

    by Kat Taylor
    Peterhead, Aberdeenshire
    London | Reviewed 25 May 2014
    Jack has the patience of a saint really listens to and understands what you are trying to achieve for your perfect holiday. I have recommended him to others and I hope that they act on my advice.

    by DilysTausz
    London, London
    London | Reviewed 25 May 2014
    Very pleasant and helpful service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jack to any of my friends. Very efficient indeed.

    by Piers Cameron
    London, London
    Florida | Reviewed 25 May 2014
    Jack Leaf has worked with us for many years and always been spot on!

    by Marchant& Ron Martin
    Florida, USA
    UK | Reviewed 25 May 2014
    I would like to take this opportunity to recommend Jack as an exceptional Travel Counsellor. Myself and my family have booked several holidays with him and he has consistently offerred us a fantastic service with both a personal and professional touch. Jack is clearly well travelled and has extensive knowledge of places to visit. He is able to consider the needs and requests of the client, whilst adding a few suggestions that might take them out of their comfort zone, but are really worth considering. He will happily book you a holiday that is tailor made for you and he will go the extra mile to investigate different airport/ accommodation options and will always ensure that the customer is happy, before they commit to going ahead with the booking. It is clear that Jack has huge enthusiasm for his work and he is totally reliable. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

    by Catherine Wilman
    Wiltshire, UK

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: