About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh book report writer and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience. Click hausarbeiten ghostwriting here to see all our Experts.
about_us
 

Marbella Club Fitness Booster from £1115 pp

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 31 Oct 2017
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,115
PP Based on 2 sharing

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464pp

   read more »

  • Travel: 31 Mar - 30 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,464
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

The Westin Turtle Bay Resort and Spa Mauritiu...

7 Nights Half Board From £1295 per person The best spot in Mauritius Family friendly hotel with family roomsSave over read more »

  • Travel: 13 May - 22 Dec 2017
  • Book By: 22 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,295
PP Based on 2 sharing

Wellbeing Booster at Macdonald Monchique Port...

read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jan - 02 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

read more »

  • Travel: 24 Apr - 27 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 27 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £349
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 168 Special Offers

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria Augsburg Christmas Market – 21st November – 24th December 2017 Bamberg Christmas Market – 30th November – 23rd December 2017 Coburg Christmas Market – 1st December – 23rd December 2017 Dinkelsbühl Christmas read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

On the 1st of August

On the 1st of August 1944 Soviet cosmonaut Yuri Romanenko set the record for the longest stay in space. He stayed aboard the Mir Space Station for 326 days. This year from the 4-10th of October 2017 is World Space Week (WSW) and to celebrate Cunard Line, are holding a special read more »

Destination of the week – Santorini

Destination of the Week – Santorini Santorini is a Greek island located in the southern Aegean sea.  If is about 120 mile’s (200km) from the southeast of mainland Greece. Did you know? There is so little rain that wine is more plentiful than water Only 15,000 read more »

My Stay at Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel Morocc...

I was lucky enough to be invited to stay at the Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel at the beginning of June 2017. I wasn’t really sure what to expect as I have never visited Morocco before however some of my colleagues had visited this hotel previously and had said how read more »

A little bit about me and the benefits of boo...

I have over 30 years experience in the travel industry. Listen to find out some of the benefits of booking through an agent rather than online.   read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 607 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 30 - 35 of 85 Client Reviews
    Elias beach hotel | Cyprus | Reviewed 11 Jun 2014
    I just have to say jane is marvellous she goes beyond just been a travel adviser. I feel she is so passionate about her job and she always try's to get her customers the best deals. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks for all your help jane your a star, now I just have to sit back and look forward to my wedding :)

    by Kat Taylor
    Peterhead, Aberdeenshire
    London | Reviewed 25 May 2014
    Jack has the patience of a saint really listens to and understands what you are trying to achieve for your perfect holiday. I have recommended him to others and I hope that they act on my advice.

    by DilysTausz
    London, London
    London | Reviewed 25 May 2014
    Very pleasant and helpful service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jack to any of my friends. Very efficient indeed.

    by Piers Cameron
    London, London
    Florida | Reviewed 25 May 2014
    Jack Leaf has worked with us for many years and always been spot on!

    by Marchant& Ron Martin
    Florida, USA
    UK | Reviewed 25 May 2014
    I would like to take this opportunity to recommend Jack as an exceptional Travel Counsellor. Myself and my family have booked several holidays with him and he has consistently offerred us a fantastic service with both a personal and professional touch. Jack is clearly well travelled and has extensive knowledge of places to visit. He is able to consider the needs and requests of the client, whilst adding a few suggestions that might take them out of their comfort zone, but are really worth considering. He will happily book you a holiday that is tailor made for you and he will go the extra mile to investigate different airport/ accommodation options and will always ensure that the customer is happy, before they commit to going ahead with the booking. It is clear that Jack has huge enthusiasm for his work and he is totally reliable. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

    by Catherine Wilman
    Wiltshire, UK

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: