About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience. Click here to see all our Experts.

about_us
 

Naman Retreat Vietnam from £2089.00 includin...

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 07 Sep 2017
  • Book By: 01 Sep 2017
Request Quote
fr £2,089
PP Based on 2 sharing

Wellbeing Booster at Macdonald Monchique Port...

read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jan - 02 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Marbella Club Fitness Booster from £1115 pp

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 31 Oct 2017
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,115
PP Based on 2 sharing

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464pp

   read more »

  • Travel: 31 Mar - 30 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,464
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

read more »

  • Travel: 24 Apr - 27 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 27 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £349
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 291 Special Offers

A little bit about me and the benefits of boo...

I have over 30 years experience in the travel industry. Listen to find out some of the benefits of booking through an agent rather than online.   read more »

The Westin Turtle Bay Resort and Spa Mauritiu...

When you begin your journey into The Westin Turtle Bay Resort & Spa Mauritius, you will notice from that very first moment how great it feels to be there. From the moment you arrive to the momement you leave you can rest assured, that everything will be done to make sure you read more »

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

The award-winning Kamalaya, located on Koh Samui, is one of the most genuine and authentic holistic spa retreats in Thailand with high levels of care and comfort. With a truly extensive and complementary approach you will understand why ‘Wellness Sanctuary’ is the read more »

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

The Hotel de France is a family owned 4* hotel on the outskirts of Jerseys vibrant capital St Helier. The hotel is home to the award-winning Ayush Wellness Spa where the vision is simple and concept authentic. Relax in the infinity or massage pool before heading into one of the read more »

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464 pp

Océano Hotel Health Spa is based to the quiet and lush north side of Tenerife, right on the coast, in the tranquil fishing village Punta del Hidalgo. It may look high-rise in design but it’s actually very remotely located and non-touristy, with no other hotels around. read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 602 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 20 - 25 of 85 Client Reviews
    Villa di Sorrento | Naples | Reviewed 29 Jul 2014
    Jill booked my husband and I a bespoke trip to Sorrento, near Naples in Italy, this July. It's the first time we'd used her services and we were highly delighted.She booked flights, transfers and the hotel, which made life easier for both of us and saved us hours of searching to find the right place!Prices were competitive and Jill gave us several options within our budget. Once we'd looked at them and picked our favourite, we didn't have to go through the pain of booking anything ourselves. And then the tickets and documents arrived in a lovely Travel PA wallet, which was very useful for keeping everything together while we were away!We had a fantastic holiday - the hotel exceeded our expectations and the transfers made getting to and from the hotel/airport so much easier. Plus we loved Sorrento and the surrounding areas!We'd definitely recommend Jill and will be using her services again.

    by Jane Rogers
    Bromley, Kent
    Reviewed 22 Jul 2014
    I've been going to Claire for over 10 years for all my holiday needs from a weekend city break with the girls, winter ski, Maldives beach or a 3 month around the world adventure, nothing is too much trouble. She always exceeds my expectations by suggesting things to do or must see attractions while in a particular country and always makes sure my bookings are completely tailored to my needs. Her attention to detail and the first class 1-1 service is the bedtime I've ever received and why I have never gone anywhere else since I met her in 2002. She truly does think of everything and planned a 3 month Around the World trip for me in detail including hotels, car hire, pre-booked trips, once in a lifetime experiences, airport transfers and even visas, she took the stress and anxiety out of researching and co-ordinating a complicated multi country trip and turned it into the most enjoyable and life changing experience of my life.I can't recommend Claire Sommerville highly enough for all your travel needs and guarantee you won't go anywhere else after you're first booking with your very own Travel PA.

    by Carol Morgan-Reeves
    Swindon, Wiltshire
    Das Tigra | Vienna | Reviewed 21 Jul 2014
    Great location and value for money. Friendly staff, good breakfast included. Stayed for four nights with group of friends and would highly recommend this hotel.

    by karen kreetzer
    Winchmore Hill, London
    Reviewed 15 Jul 2014
    I hardly ever write reviews but i feel I should with this company but importantly on Gary. My Family and I booked a cruise through Gary and are glad we did. We've never been on a cruise before and we were not disappointed. Great food, great people and a fantastic time. From the outset, Gary's knowledge and experience made us feel comfortable that we had chosen the right company to find us something suitable and to our requirements. He made us feel a valued customer from the initial enquiry we made and nothing was too much trouble for him. I am fussy on customer service and I have to say that Gary far exceeded my expectations. Polite telephone manner, an understanding of what I was looking for and help right up to the day of travel. It was a pleasure to do business with him and I can't recommend this company enough. As with many others, I will be booking through Gary again and again. He takes away all the hassle and time it takes in finding and booking a holiday. Book with confidence. Try this guy out. You will not be disappointed.

    by Dave
    Chatteris, Chatteris
    Tiffany | Geneva | Reviewed 14 Jul 2014
    I've now lost count of my travels that I have booked through Jackie (St Lucia, Sharm El Sheik, Halkidiki, Algarve, Lombok, Bali, Philippines, Malaysia, Algarve, Geneva, Vienna). Highly recommend Tiffany hotel - very convenient for tram stops and close to the old part of Geneva. I read reviews that the rooms in the hotel were too small - we stayed in room 202 and it was plenty big enough for us! Hotel staff were delightful. As ever thanks to Jackie for going the extra mile when there was a mix up with the airline re luggage allowance - Jackie won the battle of course.

    by Karen Kreetzer
    London, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: