About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

The Westin Turtle Bay Resort and Spa Mauritiu...

7 Nights Half Board From £1295 per person The best spot in Mauritius Family friendly hotel with family roomsSave over read more »

  • Travel: 13 May - 22 Dec 2017
  • Book By: 22 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,295
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Back to the 80's CRUISE 2018

Back to the 80's CRUISE 2018 Do you love all things 80's? When 06 May 2018 for 7 nights, departing from Southampton The Ship - read more »

  • Travel: 06 May - 13 May 2018
  • Book By: 01 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £999
PP Based on 2 sharing

Wellbeing Booster at Macdonald Monchique Port...

read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jan - 02 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

Aria ***** Hotel

Prague, 3 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Prague, With its mediaeval gothic city centre and stylish Opera houses, Prague is one of our most popular destinations, not read more »

  • Travel: 02 Dec - 06 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 24 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £599
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 127 Special Offers

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria Augsburg Christmas Market – 21st November – 24th December 2017 Bamberg Christmas Market – 30th November – 23rd December 2017 Coburg Christmas Market – 1st December – 23rd December 2017 Dinkelsbühl Christmas read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

On the 1st of August

On the 1st of August 1944 Soviet cosmonaut Yuri Romanenko set the record for the longest stay in space. He stayed aboard the Mir Space Station for 326 days. This year from the 4-10th of October 2017 is World Space Week (WSW) and to celebrate Cunard Line, are holding a special read more »

Destination of the week – Santorini

Destination of the Week – Santorini Santorini is a Greek island located in the southern Aegean sea.  If is about 120 mile’s (200km) from the southeast of mainland Greece. Did you know? There is so little rain that wine is more plentiful than water Only 15,000 read more »

My Stay at Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel Morocc...

I was lucky enough to be invited to stay at the Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel at the beginning of June 2017. I wasn’t really sure what to expect as I have never visited Morocco before however some of my colleagues had visited this hotel previously and had said how read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 608 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 20 - 25 of 90 Client Reviews
    Chandler Inn Hotel | Boston | Reviewed 21 Sep 2014
    Hi Jackie, I wanted to share our experience of the Chandler Inn Hotel in Boston - What a find! Described as a budget 2.5 star hotel so expectations were not high but we wanted to keep a low budget for this holiday. The place has real character and the staff are really welcoming - especially in the attached restaurant and bar. Noise from the bar never disturbed us. Rooms are small/basic but I have stayed in more basic places when skiing. Bathroom is tiny so be warned. Location is brilliant - we walked the whole of Boston from there - only twice used public transport. Out of 5 nights we ate in the Trophy Room restaurant/bar - initially due to convenience and the fact that we were exhausted from walking the city for 8 hours each day but were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food. Basic complimentary breakfast included which was a bonus! Sat/Sun breakfast is even more basic but we realised that the place comes alive for Sat/Sun brunch when the locals arrive so they need everyone out by 9 to get this set up. If you want 5* Shangri La/Hilton type hotels then this is not for you but a great base at a great price and I would highly recommend it. Thanks also for organising the Amtrak tickets from Boston/New York - All worked well and I would highly recommend taking the train rather than plane. Comfortable seats/wifi/great views and a bar! Thanks again for helping organise another great trip. Now I need to set my mind to my next trip - wherever that may be.

    by Karen Kreetzer
    Winchmore Hill, London
    HILTON | Malta | Reviewed 10 Sep 2014
    Jenny organised a superb holiday for our family, she came up with the perfect location and a wonderful hotel. We had one of our best holiday for years.David and Joanne

    by David GRIEF
    LONDON, LONDON
    London | Reviewed 06 Aug 2014
    Melanie makes our travel arrangements a simple task. Whilst saving us money and time, she provides us with an efficient and world class professional service. Melanie has a clear understanding of a busy executive’s needs. Her real value is that she is able to smooth a complicated business trip, by ensuring she asks the relevant and important questions. Melanie is a consummate professional and this has resulted in us putting all our business travel in her capable hands

    by CEO IDIS
    London, London
    London | Reviewed 06 Aug 2014
    Melanie Hammond is efficient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nothing is ever too much trouble. We have worked with Melanie now for eight years, and I can’t recommend her highly enough.

    by Rachel Dex, Managing Director Think Galapagos Ltd
    London, London
    Excelsior Palace, Taormina | Sicily | Reviewed 05 Aug 2014
    Hi Kristina Just a quick email to tell you how much we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday in Taormina - it was fabulous!!! All of your advice was spot on and it made for an amazing holiday. We are hoping to go back again, so will be in touch with you to arrange. Many thanks again!

    by N Milner
    Tewkesbury, Tewkesbury

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: