About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Millennium Plaza - Virgin Atlantic

Dubai, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Direct Flights with Virgin Atlantic, , 4 nights staying at 4 Star Millennium Plaza, Sheikh Zayed read more »

  • Travel: 01 Sep - 20 Mar 2019
  • Book By: 20 Aug 2018
Request Quote
fr £435
PP Based on 2 sharing

Moevenpick Jumeirah - Emirates

Dubai, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Direct Flights with Emirates, , 4 nights staying at 5 Star Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach, , All Airport read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 01 Apr 2018
  • Book By: 14 Apr 2018
Request Quote
fr £615
PP Based on 2 sharing

Habtoor Grand Resort - Air France

Dubai, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Direct Flights with Air France, , 4 nights staying at 4 Star Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & read more »

  • Travel: 01 Sep - 15 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 18 Apr 2018
Request Quote
fr £635
PP Based on 2 sharing

Public Chicago Hotel - United Airlines

Chicago, 5 nights, Room Only

Direct Flights with United Airlines, , 5 nights staying at 4/5 Star Public Chicago Hotel, , Standard read more »

  • Travel: 13 Aug - 20 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 16 Jul 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,089
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 643 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 537 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 15 - 20 of 90 Client Reviews
    Playa Pesquero | Cuba | Reviewed 05 Mar 2015
    Hi Kristina, We had a fabulous time. The resort had everything you could want, everyone catered for, people really friendly. The restaurants had a good variety of food, beaches & sea. It was lovely. Thank you very much for finding us this gem.

    by P Harding
    Cirencester, Glos
    Dubai | Reviewed 30 Jan 2015
    We have used Karens expertise on at 3 far away trips to-date and each time we have found Karen to be excellent in offering advise and great service, along with competitive pricing. the hotels have always been first class so we look forward to our next two trips with confidence.

    by john
    redditch, worcestershire
    Tailormade trip | Australia | Reviewed 02 Dec 2014
    Everything went according to plan thank you.The hotel in Sydney was in a great location, as was the accommodation in Port Douglas, Darwin and Singapore. The excursions you organised were excellent, we thank you very much for your help and patience whilst organising our holiday. I have a few ideas for some future adventures so will be in touch for your help.

    by K Sayers
    Nottingham, Nottingham
    Le Preskil Beach Resort | Mauritius | Reviewed 22 Oct 2014
    Just back from our latest holiday at Le Preskil Beach Resort in Mauritius arranged by Dany. Once again every detail was spot on and we had a room upgrade to a "Prestige Cottage". When you travel - Go Dany!

    by Jeremy Lillies
    Mitcham, London
    Sicily | Reviewed 17 Oct 2014
    Recently back from a stay at the Residence Terra Rossa, Taormina, Sicily that was recommended and organized by Dany.This was an excellent choice for a week of rest and relaxation and just what we needed. On the hill between Taormina centre and the sea, Terra Rossa is perfectly placed to combine the historical sights and glamour of the town with a bit of a laze on the beach. There’s a beautiful garden and a nice sized pool to lounge by if you don’t fancy going anywhere. It’s also easy to visit other places from there such as Mount Etna.Getting anywhere from there on foot means walking up or down the hill. The easiest way to Taormina is to walk down to the sea and take the cable car up but we soon got used to the quicker route of walking straight up. It’s steep but you feel you’ve really earned your dinner when you get there, once you’ve made your choice of restaurant that is. There are so many to choose from.Dany, as usual, attended to every detail including our own private transfer to and from the airport. She knew to get us a room on the outside with an uninterrupted view of the sea and the small island of Isola Bella – perfect to wake up to every morning with the sun streaming in. She was even on hand at the end of the phone to sort out a misunderstanding on the part of the hotel when we arrived. All in all a brilliant holiday and brilliant service once again from Dany.

    by Peter and Clare Webber
    London, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: