About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience. Click here to see all our Experts.

about_us
 

Naman Retreat Vietnam from £2089.00 includin...

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 07 Sep 2017
  • Book By: 01 Sep 2017
Request Quote
fr £2,089
PP Based on 2 sharing

Wellbeing Booster at Macdonald Monchique Port...

read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jan - 02 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Marbella Club Fitness Booster from £1115 pp

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 31 Oct 2017
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,115
PP Based on 2 sharing

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464pp

   read more »

  • Travel: 31 Mar - 30 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,464
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

read more »

  • Travel: 24 Apr - 27 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 27 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £349
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 291 Special Offers

A little bit about me and the benefits of boo...

I have over 30 years experience in the travel industry. Listen to find out some of the benefits of booking through an agent rather than online.   read more »

The Westin Turtle Bay Resort and Spa Mauritiu...

When you begin your journey into The Westin Turtle Bay Resort & Spa Mauritius, you will notice from that very first moment how great it feels to be there. From the moment you arrive to the momement you leave you can rest assured, that everything will be done to make sure you read more »

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

The award-winning Kamalaya, located on Koh Samui, is one of the most genuine and authentic holistic spa retreats in Thailand with high levels of care and comfort. With a truly extensive and complementary approach you will understand why ‘Wellness Sanctuary’ is the read more »

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

The Hotel de France is a family owned 4* hotel on the outskirts of Jerseys vibrant capital St Helier. The hotel is home to the award-winning Ayush Wellness Spa where the vision is simple and concept authentic. Relax in the infinity or massage pool before heading into one of the read more »

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464 pp

Océano Hotel Health Spa is based to the quiet and lush north side of Tenerife, right on the coast, in the tranquil fishing village Punta del Hidalgo. It may look high-rise in design but it’s actually very remotely located and non-touristy, with no other hotels around. read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 602 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 15 - 20 of 85 Client Reviews
    Chandler Inn Hotel | Boston | Reviewed 21 Sep 2014
    Hi Jackie, I wanted to share our experience of the Chandler Inn Hotel in Boston - What a find! Described as a budget 2.5 star hotel so expectations were not high but we wanted to keep a low budget for this holiday. The place has real character and the staff are really welcoming - especially in the attached restaurant and bar. Noise from the bar never disturbed us. Rooms are small/basic but I have stayed in more basic places when skiing. Bathroom is tiny so be warned. Location is brilliant - we walked the whole of Boston from there - only twice used public transport. Out of 5 nights we ate in the Trophy Room restaurant/bar - initially due to convenience and the fact that we were exhausted from walking the city for 8 hours each day but were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food. Basic complimentary breakfast included which was a bonus! Sat/Sun breakfast is even more basic but we realised that the place comes alive for Sat/Sun brunch when the locals arrive so they need everyone out by 9 to get this set up. If you want 5* Shangri La/Hilton type hotels then this is not for you but a great base at a great price and I would highly recommend it. Thanks also for organising the Amtrak tickets from Boston/New York - All worked well and I would highly recommend taking the train rather than plane. Comfortable seats/wifi/great views and a bar! Thanks again for helping organise another great trip. Now I need to set my mind to my next trip - wherever that may be.

    by Karen Kreetzer
    Winchmore Hill, London
    HILTON | Malta | Reviewed 10 Sep 2014
    Jenny organised a superb holiday for our family, she came up with the perfect location and a wonderful hotel. We had one of our best holiday for years.David and Joanne

    by David GRIEF
    LONDON, LONDON
    London | Reviewed 06 Aug 2014
    Melanie makes our travel arrangements a simple task. Whilst saving us money and time, she provides us with an efficient and world class professional service. Melanie has a clear understanding of a busy executive’s needs. Her real value is that she is able to smooth a complicated business trip, by ensuring she asks the relevant and important questions. Melanie is a consummate professional and this has resulted in us putting all our business travel in her capable hands

    by CEO IDIS
    London, London
    London | Reviewed 06 Aug 2014
    Melanie Hammond is efficient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nothing is ever too much trouble. We have worked with Melanie now for eight years, and I can’t recommend her highly enough.

    by Rachel Dex, Managing Director Think Galapagos Ltd
    London, London
    Excelsior Palace, Taormina | Sicily | Reviewed 05 Aug 2014
    Hi Kristina Just a quick email to tell you how much we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday in Taormina - it was fabulous!!! All of your advice was spot on and it made for an amazing holiday. We are hoping to go back again, so will be in touch with you to arrange. Many thanks again!

    by N Milner
    Tewkesbury, Tewkesbury

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: