About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh book report writer and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience. Click hausarbeiten ghostwriting here to see all our Experts.
about_us
 

Marbella Club Fitness Booster from £1115 pp

read more »

  • Travel: 01 Apr - 31 Oct 2017
  • Book By: 31 Oct 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,115
PP Based on 2 sharing

Detox at Oceano Hotel Tenerife From £1464pp

   read more »

  • Travel: 31 Mar - 30 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 30 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,464
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

The Westin Turtle Bay Resort and Spa Mauritiu...

7 Nights Half Board From £1295 per person The best spot in Mauritius Family friendly hotel with family roomsSave over read more »

  • Travel: 13 May - 22 Dec 2017
  • Book By: 22 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £1,295
PP Based on 2 sharing

Wellbeing Booster at Macdonald Monchique Port...

read more »

  • Travel: 26 Jan - 02 Jan 2018
  • Book By: 30 Dec 2017
Request Quote
fr £345
PP Based on 2 sharing

Hotel de France and Ayush Wellness Spa From ...

read more »

  • Travel: 24 Apr - 27 Nov 2017
  • Book By: 27 Nov 2017
Request Quote
fr £349
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 168 Special Offers

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria

2017 German Christmas Markets – Bavaria Augsburg Christmas Market – 21st November – 24th December 2017 Bamberg Christmas Market – 30th November – 23rd December 2017 Coburg Christmas Market – 1st December – 23rd December 2017 Dinkelsbühl Christmas read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

On the 1st of August

On the 1st of August 1944 Soviet cosmonaut Yuri Romanenko set the record for the longest stay in space. He stayed aboard the Mir Space Station for 326 days. This year from the 4-10th of October 2017 is World Space Week (WSW) and to celebrate Cunard Line, are holding a special read more »

Destination of the week – Santorini

Destination of the Week – Santorini Santorini is a Greek island located in the southern Aegean sea.  If is about 120 mile’s (200km) from the southeast of mainland Greece. Did you know? There is so little rain that wine is more plentiful than water Only 15,000 read more »

My Stay at Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel Morocc...

I was lucky enough to be invited to stay at the Mazagan Beach and Spa Hotel at the beginning of June 2017. I wasn’t really sure what to expect as I have never visited Morocco before however some of my colleagues had visited this hotel previously and had said how read more »

A little bit about me and the benefits of boo...

I have over 30 years experience in the travel industry. Listen to find out some of the benefits of booking through an agent rather than online.   read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 607 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 10 - 15 of 85 Client Reviews
    Playa Pesquero | Cuba | Reviewed 05 Mar 2015
    Hi Kristina, We had a fabulous time. The resort had everything you could want, everyone catered for, people really friendly. The restaurants had a good variety of food, beaches & sea. It was lovely. Thank you very much for finding us this gem.

    by P Harding
    Cirencester, Glos
    Dubai | Reviewed 30 Jan 2015
    We have used Karens expertise on at 3 far away trips to-date and each time we have found Karen to be excellent in offering advise and great service, along with competitive pricing. the hotels have always been first class so we look forward to our next two trips with confidence.

    by john
    redditch, worcestershire
    Tailormade trip | Australia | Reviewed 02 Dec 2014
    Everything went according to plan thank you.The hotel in Sydney was in a great location, as was the accommodation in Port Douglas, Darwin and Singapore. The excursions you organised were excellent, we thank you very much for your help and patience whilst organising our holiday. I have a few ideas for some future adventures so will be in touch for your help.

    by K Sayers
    Nottingham, Nottingham
    Le Preskil Beach Resort | Mauritius | Reviewed 22 Oct 2014
    Just back from our latest holiday at Le Preskil Beach Resort in Mauritius arranged by Dany. Once again every detail was spot on and we had a room upgrade to a "Prestige Cottage". When you travel - Go Dany!

    by Jeremy Lillies
    Mitcham, London
    Sicily | Reviewed 17 Oct 2014
    Recently back from a stay at the Residence Terra Rossa, Taormina, Sicily that was recommended and organized by Dany.This was an excellent choice for a week of rest and relaxation and just what we needed. On the hill between Taormina centre and the sea, Terra Rossa is perfectly placed to combine the historical sights and glamour of the town with a bit of a laze on the beach. There’s a beautiful garden and a nice sized pool to lounge by if you don’t fancy going anywhere. It’s also easy to visit other places from there such as Mount Etna.Getting anywhere from there on foot means walking up or down the hill. The easiest way to Taormina is to walk down to the sea and take the cable car up but we soon got used to the quicker route of walking straight up. It’s steep but you feel you’ve really earned your dinner when you get there, once you’ve made your choice of restaurant that is. There are so many to choose from.Dany, as usual, attended to every detail including our own private transfer to and from the airport. She knew to get us a room on the outside with an uninterrupted view of the sea and the small island of Isola Bella – perfect to wake up to every morning with the sun streaming in. She was even on hand at the end of the phone to sort out a misunderstanding on the part of the hotel when we arrived. All in all a brilliant holiday and brilliant service once again from Dany.

    by Peter and Clare Webber
    London, London

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: