About Us

Travel-pa is the new fresh and exciting division of Sunset Travel Ltd and Luxury Holidays Direct. We offer unrivalled expertise, value for money and excellent service. The Travel-pa team are well travelled, knowledgeable homeworkers who can source the very best offers worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, our friendly travel experts are on hand to help make your holiday booking a wonderful experience.
about_us
 

Sen Wellness Sanctuary in Sri Lanka

read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 29 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 29 Oct 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,161
PP Based on 2 sharing

Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary Introductory Deto...

Flights are not includedThe following Retreat Packages are also available. Please ask for details:Comprehensive Detox at read more »

  • Travel: 12 May - 03 May 2018
  • Book By: 04 May 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,609
PP Based on 2 sharing

Millennium Plaza - Virgin Atlantic

Dubai, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Direct Flights with Virgin Atlantic, , 4 nights staying at 4 Star Millennium Plaza, Sheikh Zayed read more »

  • Travel: 01 Sep - 20 Mar 2019
  • Book By: 20 Aug 2018
Request Quote
fr £435
PP Based on 2 sharing

Moevenpick Jumeirah - Emirates

Dubai, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Direct Flights with Emirates, , 4 nights staying at 5 Star Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach, , All Airport read more »

  • Travel: 06 Jan - 01 Apr 2018
  • Book By: 14 Apr 2018
Request Quote
fr £615
PP Based on 2 sharing

Habtoor Grand Resort - Air France

Dubai, 4 nights, Bed & Breakfast

Direct Flights with Air France, , 4 nights staying at 4 Star Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & read more »

  • Travel: 01 Sep - 15 Oct 2018
  • Book By: 18 Apr 2018
Request Quote
fr £635
PP Based on 2 sharing

Public Chicago Hotel - United Airlines

Chicago, 5 nights, Room Only

Direct Flights with United Airlines, , 5 nights staying at 4/5 Star Public Chicago Hotel, , Standard read more »

  • Travel: 13 Aug - 20 Dec 2018
  • Book By: 16 Jul 2018
Request Quote
fr £1,089
PP Based on 2 sharing
Showing 1 - 6 of 643 Special Offers

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico, Tuscany for one n...

Andrea Bocelli one night only in Lajatico, Tuscany. See Andrea Bocelli in concert during a 5 night Escorted Small Group Holiday with Guided Tours in Tuscany.  Performing at the stunning Teatro del Silenzio. Departing 25 July 2018, this special holiday to Italy read more »

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa

Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa is an award-winning all-inclusive couples only resort. Located in Grenada, known as the exotic “Island of Spice’, Sandals LaSource Grenada Resort & Spa boasts everything you could need for the most idyllic Caribbean holiday. read more »

Destination of the Week – Fiji

Fiji is a country located in the South Pacific. The largest island is Viti Levu, holds the capital city of Suva, the majority of Fiji’s population. Did you know? It is made up of a collection of around 333 islands and only one-third are inhabited Fiji was a British colony read more »

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages &...

Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages & Spa by Sandals, a Luxury Included® all-inclusive Beaches resort for the whole family. Set back from Grace Bay, clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Turks and Caicos are ranked as one of the top 10 best read more »

  Atlantis, The Palm, DubaiExperience the delights of this wonderful place read more »

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit

Holland America Line ms Zuiderdam Ship visit 2nd of July 2017 read more »

Showing 1 - 6 of 537 Travel Blogs
  • Showing 80 - 85 of 90 Client Reviews
    Reviewed 29 Jan 2013
    This is the second year that we have used Dany's services. Last year was to Le Preskil in Mauritius (See our Trip Advisor review "Le Preskil - We loved it") and we couldn’t have asked for a more efficient service, leading to a really memorable holiday at the resort which she had recommended. This year Dany has taken endless trouble to set up our holiday for next October in the Dominican Republic, which has all the makings of another great success, to which we are really looking forward.

    by Jeremy & Judith Lillies
    Mitcham, Gtr London
    Le Preskil Beach Resort | Mauritius | Reviewed 26 Jan 2013
    We wanted to do something a bit special for our 25th wedding anniversary in January and someone recommended we contact Dany. We were so glad we did. Immediately she impressed us with her knowledge and enthusiasm. She quickly came back with some ideas and on her recommendation we went for Le Preskil Beach Resort in Mauritius. She organised everything for us including private transfers from the airport and a room that opened directly onto the beach. We had a thoroughly relaxing week and even managed to visit other parts of the island. There is so much to see and do. We highly recommend Mauritius as a holiday destination and Le Preskil as a great base with its amazing views across the turquoise lagoon. We especially recommend Dany as without her we would not have dreamt of going there. It really was a holiday to remember and a great way to celebrate our anniversary. Thanks Dany. Clare and Peter Webber, London.

    by Peter and Clare Webber
    London, London
    Imperial Hotel | Guernsey | Reviewed 12 Jan 2013
    Mind blowing stuff of this island, I guess, geographically this island is opposite to jersey island isn’t it, jersey is most southern and its in northwest, I have been both of the places and concluded Guernsey is more loveable because restaurants in Guernsey are complete package, to fill your stomach and enjoy the family environment. If you know more about restaurants in Guernsey pls visit http://www.yabsta.gg/searchresults/1/restaurants

    by Collins Jack
    Riverdale, Illinois
    Reviewed 08 Jan 2013
    I have used Donna for both business & personal travel for nearly 20 years. There is nothing that she cannot sort out when it comes to travel arrangements and the level of service & professionalism from Donna is always of the highest standard. She has sent me everywhere from Cambridge to China and has booked everything from global trips for business to my honeymoon. I have recommended her to many friends and will continue to do so.

    by David Heley
    Billericay, Essex
    Reethi Rai | Maldives | Reviewed 22 Nov 2012
    Donna is always very professional, efficient and organized when booking our holidays. Her travel knowledge is extensive and so especially helpful when holidaying long-haul. We both would highly recommend her.

    by Mat + Keli Belton
    springfield, Chelmsford

    Write a Review

    Name:
    *
    Town:
    *
    City:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Destination:
    Hotel:
    *
    or
    Travel Expert:
    *
    Review: